Featured profile

Siwithpie

Male

Today, pie in my eye. Tomorrow, pie in the sky.

Why should you get to know Siwithpie?

Most people find me fun to be around with. I am one of those who can be woken-up in the morning and still be civil.
I have a fondness for nature and when I get the time I like to enjoy and...

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Sea View, Eastern Cape, South Africa
Age: 44
Marital Status: Never Married
Height: 183cm (6' 0.0")
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Create your FREE profile & start dating today!

Alternatively join with Facebook

We promise not to post anything on your timeline.

 

Quick Search

 
 
 
 
 

For more options, see the Search page »

Featured Profiles

potsoekdeksel_502

Eks n sag geaarde mens en baie liefdevol , lojaal teenoor my maat hou nie van leuens nie en vertroue is belangrik . Eks eerlik en opreg en n kind van God , ek respekteer ander mense en...

 

johnmob

I am a honest and God fearing Gentle man with Humble heart and respect for every one in life, I am kind and very caring Man

 

RayG999

Friendly soul who is very caring and loves life, I laugh a lot cos it keeps my skin grounded (LOL) I am a person who likes braai meat too much and just chill with friends and I don't like...

 

Vlagman

Ek's 'n gewone boerseun. ....maar kan darem netjies geklee wees en by 'n geleentheid uithang! Ek is dus maar heel eenvoudig en nie bedorwe en nuus-optrekkerig nie. Kan enige iets vat...