Featured profile




Why should you get to know Sprite75?

Im fun by nature and enjoys good times. I have a great sense of humor and an out going person. I enjoy spending quality time with the loved ones.

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Durban (Montclair), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Age: 40
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Occupation: Self-employed

Create your FREE profile & start dating today!

Alternatively join with Facebook

We promise not to post anything on your timeline.


Quick Search


For more options, see the Search page »

Featured Profiles



Southern Suburbs, Cape Town

I am a happy go lucky kinda guy. I am hard working, kind, a gentleman and chilled out kinda guy. I enjoy getting out and about, staying in and relaxing, trying new things and getting out...




Blaauwberg, Cape Town

There are many reasons you'd want to get to know me. I am kind of a "layer guy". I have different sides to me. I can be deep and meaningful, but at times I can be hard and fast.




Pretoria, Gauteng

He is brave who conquers another; but he who conquers himself is supremely Nobel. He who is victorious over another may, in turn, be defeated ; but he who overcomes himself will never be...




Rustenburg, North-West

Jy is die maat waarmee ek my hele menswees gaan vertrou en daarom sal ek jou oppas soos goud... Wie jy is waardeer en respekteer, en die spasie gun wat jy nodig het..... Sal jou na die...