Featured profile



I'm caring. trustworthy, great cook, loves rugby, outdoors, sun, braai and tanning...haha!!

Why should you get to know Sharkie_555?

Good friend to have!! Always gives more than 100%!!Loving, caring, a family person, mom of 4 and granny of 3!!

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Johannesburg (Pretoria), Gauteng, South Africa
Age: 47
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170cm (5' 6.9")
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Occupation: Government

Create your FREE profile & start dating today!

Alternatively join with Facebook

We promise not to post anything on your timeline.


Quick Search


For more options, see the Search page »

Featured Profiles



City Bowl, Cape Town

Im a loving carin n humble person.respectfull.d nt like to b sad.make sure evryone around me is satisfied n happy.last but nt @ leat honesty.




Randburg, Gauteng

Ek wil graag glo dat ek goeie geselsskap is.... ek hou van lag, hou van motiveer, en die meeste van als, ek daarvan om kwaliteit tyd te spandeer met die persoon wat lief is vir my, en vir...




Nelspruit, Mpumalanga

im trustworthy hard working, down to earth individual, i love classical movies, listen to reggae and country music, i read a lot of autobiography books, i love kids and spending time with...




Pretoria, Gauteng

I am different, not the ordinary girl around the block ... don't believe the road to a man's heart goes through his stomach. I believe in a strong relationship, lots of laughter, kisses...