I'm going to die happy if it kills me

38Never MarriedRandburg (Rock Cottage), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: A week ago


We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match



About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Randburg (Rock Cottage), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 38
Star Sign: Gemini
Height: 183cm (6' 0.0")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Average
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Eye Colour: Blue-Green
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Regular Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Finance
Income: Comfortable

His Narratives

Why should you get to know nipsta?

People should get to know me because despite the good looks, the winning smile and charming personality, I am also extremely humble.

The fact that I am 36 and still single is not a reflection on me and my shortcomings but rather a sad indication that society has not provided me with an opportunity to meet someone who is able to measure up to the huge expectations that I have for someone I would love to spend time with.

If you are still reading this, have a smile on your face (or at least a small grin, even a slight smirk will do), have most of your teeth, and don't watch the Kardashians, then pop me a message.

He describes his ideal match thus:

My ideal match should be:

- double jointed
- a self made millionaire
- stunningly gorgeous
- father must own a brewery

If you have the above traits (or if you are down to earth, don't have 12 or more toes, have a good sense of humour and are a christian) then pop me a message.


About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Decidedly important) Northern Gauteng; Eastern Gauteng; Central & Western Gauteng (Gauteng, South Africa)
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Moderately important) 25 - 40
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 140cm (4' 7.1") or shorter - 186cm (6' 1.2")
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Moderately important
Ethnicity: (Decidedly important) White/Caucasian
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Decidedly important) Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Jewish; Spiritual, but not religious; Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Sarcastic
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The head
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Outgoing; Sarcastic
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Clothing: Shorts & a T-shirt
Cuisine: Chinese; Doesn't matter; Fast food; French; German; Italian; Seafood; South African; Thai
Music Preferences: Alternative; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Rock; World
Books: (Auto)biographies; Fantasy; Sci-Fi
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Movie Channels; Sci-Fi; Sport
Movie Preferences: Action; Comedy; Cult Classics; Mystery; Sci-Fi
Interests: Board games; Business news; Healthy living; Investing; Reading
Sports: Cricket; Extreme sports; Golf; Rugby; Running; Soccer; Tennis
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice: Socialising with friends
Time Online: I'm on several hours a day
Cooking: I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I mostly use my TV for news or sport
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: An active participant
Animals: I like animals
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a sister
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm single
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Cat(s)
Pets (Like): Dog(s); Fish
Pets (Dislike): Bird(s); Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
The Deep Stuff
Religious Attendance: Once a month
Politics: Liberal
Honesty: Very

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.