Are you ready for me to rock your world?

36Never MarriedMidrand, Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago


We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match



About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Midrand, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 36
Star Sign: Pisces
Height: 175cm (5' 8.9")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Ask me later
Other Languages: Sesotho
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: Yes
Daily Diet: Ask me later
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Income: Comfortable

His Narratives

Why should you get to know ShyGuy11?

Well... what can I say. I'm just a fun loving guy. I love to hang out with easy going people with a good sense of humour. I love daring people who are open-minded. I love to laugh. I will make you laugh. I like hanging out with friends and socializing. But I also appreciate the simple things... taking a walk in the park, watching a movie, listening to poetry, reading a book, etc.

He describes his ideal match thus:

My ideal match... well... I think I would like to meet anyone who is easy-going. Someone who loves to have fun. Someone who is daring. Someone that I can hang out with, and make jokes with. Someone I can cuddle on the couch with all day. And someone someone who will not find it silly to take a walk to the local convenience store or to take a walk in the park. Someone I can go to church with. Someone I can pray with.

I appreciate someone who is humble and down to earth. I have very limited patience for people who are preoccupied with themselves and people who think the world revolves around them. I also have a lot of admiration for people who uphold their traditional values, whatever their tradition may be. Lastly, I love interacting with people who are intellecually stimulating.


About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Decidedly important) KwaZulu-Natal; Gauteng; North-West; Free State, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Moderately important) 18 - 30
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim; Average; Athletic; Curvaceous
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) Black/African; Coloured; Latino/Hispanic; Black/Caribbean
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married
Have Children: (Decidedly important) No
Want Children: (Moderately important) Yes; Maybe
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any

More About Him

ShyGuy11 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.