Today, pie in my eye. Tomorrow, pie in the sky.

44Never MarriedSea View, Eastern Cape, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: Sunday


We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match



About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Sea View, Eastern Cape, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 44
Star Sign: Leo
Height: 183cm (6' 0.0")
Body Type: Slim
Looks: Above Average
Hair Colour: Dark Blonde
Eye Colour: Blue
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Daily Diet: Ask me later
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Technical Diploma
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Income: Comfortable

His Narratives

Why should you get to know Siwithpie?

Most people find me fun to be around with. I am one of those who can be woken-up in the morning and still be civil.
I have a fondness for nature and when I get the time I like to enjoy and explore the simple ways of life.
I enjoy all types of people, especially when I can learn from them. I am a well balanced person who strives to create the best within myself.
Moderation is my key to a happy life style.

He describes his ideal match thus:

I am not that choosey(where is the damn spell check ...?)

My ideal match would be good looking, intelligent, self motivated and have a couple million bucks to spare.
Someone that is confident, not too lazy or jealous.
Someone who is kind and giving and who shares some common interests.

My ideal match would be able to motivate me in times of need and put a smile on my face in the morning.

Anyone that slightly resembles the above "shopping" list will also do.


About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Slightly important) 23 - 45
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim; Average; Athletic; Curvaceous
Looks: (Moderately important) Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: (Slightly important) Asian; Coloured; Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; Native American; Pacific Islander; White/Caucasian
Home Language: (Slightly important) Afrikaans; English; German
Other Languages: (Slightly important) Afrikaans; English; German
Religion: (Slightly important) Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Jewish; Spiritual, but not religious; Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Slightly important) Yes; Maybe
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Any
Income: (Slightly important) Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Disabilities: I have none
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Light-hearted
Intelligence: Rocket Scientist
Ruled by: The heart
Personality Traits: Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Realistic; Shy
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Moderation; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Green
Favourite Clothing: Shorts & a T-shirt
Date Activities: A movie; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for coffee; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Chinese; Doesn't matter; Fast food; German; Italian; Japanese; Seafood; South African
Music Preferences: Alternative; Classical; Instrumental; Pop / Top 40; Reggae; Rock
Books: (Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Crime; Fantasy; Fiction; Mystery; Non-fiction; Sci-Fi; Science / Technology; Self-help
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Nature/Wildlife; News; Sci-Fi
Interests: Cooking; Investing; Reading; Surfing the Internet; Woodworking
Sports: Backgammon; Camping; Chess; Hiking; Martial arts; Rowing; Running; Sailing; Scuba diving; Snorkeling; Squash; Swimming; Tennis; Water skiing
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Hectic
Time at Work: I should have a bed in my office
Pastimes of choice: Spending time outdoors
Time Online: Once or twice a week
Cooking: I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a week
TV Habits: I mostly use my TV for news or sport
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: An active participant
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got sisters
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm single
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Cat(s)
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Reptile(s); Rodent(s); Other; Horse(s)
Turn-ons: Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Skinny dipping
Turn-offs: Showing affection in public; Sarcasm
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Cabin in the mountains
Religious Attendance: Rarely
Retirement Plans: Sailing the seven seas
Politics: I have no interest in politics
Honesty: Extremely

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.