prettylaidy

Female

SDUDLA

34Never MarriedDurban (suburb), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: 19 September 2014

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Durban (suburb), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 34
Star Sign: Taurus
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Large
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Zulu
Other Languages: English; Ndebele; Portuguese; Xhosa
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, living with me
Want Children: No
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Current University / College Student
Occupation: Ask me later
Income: Ask me later
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know prettylaidy?

I am a fun loving, no nonsense down to earth kind laidy i have a great sense of homour, i love to socialise with my friends, I never take life too seriously and try to be positive as possible all times. i like movies going out i believe in what you want go and get it.

She describes her ideal match thus:

i am looking for that someone whos pecial but who isn't. i want someone who looking for relationship lets see where the journey take us.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in Africa
Location: (Moderately important) Anywhere in Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Moderately important) 30 - 45
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Average
Looks: (Moderately important) Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) Black/African
Home Language: (Moderately important) English
Other Languages: (Moderately important) English; Zulu
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Hair Style: Medium
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Light-hearted
Intelligence: Intelligent
Personality Traits: Intelligent
Valued Qualities: Honesty
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Black
Favourite Clothing: Anything, as long as it's black
Date Activities: Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for coffee; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Fast food; Indian; South African
Music Preferences: R&B / Soul
Books: Self-help
TV Shows: Dramas; Game shows; Movie Channels; News; Soap operas
Movie Preferences: Action; Comedy; Drama; Romance
Interests: Computer & video games; Cooking; Sewing; Shopping
More Lifestyle
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Socialising with friends
Time Online: I'm online on weekdays only
Cooking: I love it!
Dining Out: I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits: There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency: Once or twice a month
Animals: I like them at the zoo
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got brothers
Family Closeness: We're very close
Reading: It's just OK
Likes & Dislikes
Turn-ons: Dancing; Intelligence
Turn-offs: Long hair; Skinny dipping
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: House in the suburbs
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Retirement Plans: Doing volunteer work
Politics: I have no interest in politics
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.