Just_looking_for_1

Male

Just looking for the one

43SingleKempton Park, Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: Yesterday

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Kempton Park, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 43
Star Sign: Aries
Height: 183cm (6' 0.0")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Average
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Eye Colour: Blue
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: Afrikaans
Other Languages: English
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Eating Habits: Ask me later
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Some University / College
Occupation: Other
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know Just_looking_for_1?

I think itís a good thing to start of as friends and take it from there. Then you know what you will be getting. So we can do that by having a coffee.

He describes his ideal match thus:

Letís whip out the wish list here. Mmmmh, so many. But the few at the top of the list : Honest, Intelligent, Sense of humour, Able to stand her ground.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Moderately important) 25 - 40
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Curvaceous
Looks: (Moderately important) Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) Asian; Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian
Home Language: (Moderately important) Afrikaans; English
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Non-negotiable) Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Spiritual, but not religious; Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: (Non-negotiable) Single; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: (Decidedly important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Decidedly important) Occasional Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Witty
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The head
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Realistic; Sarcastic; Stable
Valued Qualities: Faithfulness; Honesty; Humour
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Purple
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A movie; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for coffee; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Doesn't matter
Music Preferences: Dance / Disco; Electronic / Techno / Rave; Heavy Metal; Pop / Top 40; Reggae; Rock
Books: Fantasy; Fiction; Sci-Fi; Science / Technology
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Movie Channels; Sci-Fi
Movie Preferences: Action; Adult; Comedy; Sci-Fi
Interests: Computer & video games; Computer programming
Sports: Athletics; Gymnastics; Scuba diving; Skiing
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Watching TV or a movie
Time Online: I'm online more than I'm offline
Cooking: I cook rather than starve
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement: Bored to death
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm single
Reading: I'm not keen
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Dog(s)
Pets (Like): Fish
Turn-ons: Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Skinny dipping
Turn-offs: Thrill seeking
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Cabin in the mountains
Retirement Plans: Living in a quiet cabin in the woods
Politics: I have no interest in politics
Honesty: Extremely
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.