Cheri_089

Female

Come on over...

41Never MarriedHelderberg (Cape Town), Cape Town, South Africa

Profile Modified: 09 June 2014

Last Login: Friday

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Helderberg (Cape Town), Cape Town, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 41
Star Sign: Scorpio
Height: 168cm (5' 6.1")
Body Type: Curvaceous
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Coloured
Home Language: Afrikaans
Other Languages: English
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Daily Diet: Ask me later
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Postgraduate degree
Occupation: Government
Income: Ask me later
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know Cheri_089?

Coz, I am just myself. I like who I am and don't pretend to be anything else. I believe that each person is special and that we all have our unique qualities, good or bad. I feel we must make the most of what we have and try to do our best in everything we do. Life is precious so we must make the most of each moment. ..

She describes her ideal match thus:

My ideal kind of guy should be caring, good-natured and good-tempered, reliable, trustworthy, hardworking, ambitious, intelligent and confident. He must know what he wants out of life and go for it. He must value his body and take care of himself. I like a guy who values family life and who has respect for himself and others. Someone who believes in human dignity. Prefer a Christian guy, not necessarily a regular Church goer. He must know when to be serious, but also enjoy a good laugh. And of course, to take responsibility for himself.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Non-negotiable) South Africa
Location: (Moderately important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Moderately important) 35 - 45
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 162cm (5' 3.8") - 179cm (5' 10.5")
Body Type: (Moderately important) Average; A few extra pounds
Looks: (Moderately important) Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) Coloured; Indian; Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian
Home Language: (Decidedly important) Afrikaans; English
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Non-negotiable) Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant
Marital Status: (Non-negotiable) Never Married; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: (Moderately important) No; Yes, not living with me
Want Children: (Decidedly important) Yes; Maybe
Daily Diet: (Moderately important) Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker; Occasional Smoker; Regular Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Decidedly important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) High / secondary school; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree
Occupation: (Moderately important) Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Finance; Legal; Medical / Dental; Government; Sales and Marketing; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering
Income: (Decidedly important) Solvent; Enough; Comfortable
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight: I wear contacts
Fashion Sense: Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Hair Style: Medium
Body Art: Pierced ears
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Light-hearted
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: A social butterfly
Personality Traits: Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Realistic; Stable
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Compassion; Devotion; Faithfulness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Blue
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Fast food; Italian; Seafood; South African
Music Preferences: Jazz; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul
Books: Crime; Fiction; Romance; Self-help
TV Shows: Comedy/Sit-coms; Nature/Wildlife; Reality shows; Soap operas; Talk shows
Movie Preferences: Action; Comedy; Drama; Mystery; Romance
Interests: Board games; Card games; Cooking; Meditation; Reading; Shopping; Surfing the Internet; Writing books
Sports: Hiking; Rugby; Table Tennis; Tennis
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Spending time outdoors
Time Online: I'm online more than I'm offline
Cooking: I cook rather than starve
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I like animals
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I'm an only child
Current Relationship: I'm single
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Cat(s); Dog(s)
Turn-ons: Flirting; Intelligence
Turn-offs: Sarcasm
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Retirement Plans: Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Politics: Moderate
Honesty: Very
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.