pianoman40

Male

Ready for romance

59DivorcedJohannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: 03 July 2014

Last Login: Today

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 59
Star Sign: Virgo
Height: 183cm (6' 0.0")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Greying
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status: Divorced
Relationship Types: Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: No
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Executive / Management
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know pianoman40?

I have a great sense of humour and I'm intelligent, sensitive, spiritual, stable, unconventional, interesting and know how to treat a woman. I play the piano and go to gym. I need a stunning woman who wants me as much as I want her.

He describes his ideal match thus:

I have to find you attractive. You need to be intelligent with a good general knowledge, fun-loving, sensitive, spiritual, open-minded, enjoy TV and movies, and have some interest in sport. And must like cats.
.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Moderately important) 44 - 65
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Curvaceous; Full figured
Looks: (Moderately important) Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: (Moderately important) Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; Changes Often; Greying; Grey; White
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home Language: (Decidedly important) Any; Afrikaans; English
Other Languages: (Moderately important) Afrikaans; English; French; Hebrew
Religion: (Slightly important) Agnostic; Atheist; Buddhist / Taoist; Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Jewish; Spiritual, but not religious; Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: (Decidedly important) Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Non-negotiable) No
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker; Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Decidedly important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) High / secondary school; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair: Smooth
Eyesight: I wear glasses only when reading
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Sophisticated
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: An impartial observer
Personality Traits: Funny; Intelligent; Outspoken; Realistic; Stable
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Contentment; Friendliness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Yellow
Favourite Clothing: Shorts & a T-shirt
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Italian; Sushi; Thai
Music Preferences: New Age; Pop / Top 40; Rock; World
Books: Non-fiction; Religious; Self-help
TV Shows: Documentaries; Movie Channels; News; Sport
Movie Preferences: Art Films; Comedy; Drama; Romance
Interests: Gardening; Healthy living; Investing; Making Music; Meditation; Shopping
Sports: Athletics; Body building; Bowls; Cricket; Golf; Rugby; Tennis; Weight training
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Stressed
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Watching TV or a movie
Time Online: I'm on for an hour or two a day
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency: Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I don't have any family
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'm unlikely to move
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Cat(s)
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s)
Pets (Dislike): Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
Turn-ons: Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Wealth
Turn-offs: Body piercing(s); Sarcasm
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: Work fewer hours
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: Never
Retirement Plans: Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Politics: Moderate
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Excited
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.