Sambiri

Male

FRIENDSHIP FIRST. IF THERE IS A SPARK, EVERYTHING ELSE NATURALLY FLOWS!

47Never MarriedRundu, Namibia

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: 16 November 2014

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: Zimbabwe
Location: Rundu, Namibia
Gender: Male
Age: 47
Star Sign: Virgo
Height: 175cm (5' 8.9")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Above Average
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Other
Other Languages: English; German
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: Maybe
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Regular Smoker
Drinking Habits: Regular Drinker
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Medical / Dental
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know Sambiri?

Given the right company, I like having fun. I am caring, honest, trustworthty and kind.. To me, these are of paramount importance and I expect the same from a potential soul mate. I believe that for one to really enjoy a partnership with someone, they have to be good friends. Call me old fashioned, crazy or whatever, I wont care less. Thats what I believe in.

He describes his ideal match thus:

I want someone who can be fun to be with, someone I can have an intelligent conversation with, someone who is trustworthy, honest, kind, altruistic and caring.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) Anywhere in Africa
Location: (Moderately important) Anywhere in Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Moderately important) 23 - 33
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 162cm (5' 3.8") - 179cm (5' 10.5")
Body Type: (Decidedly important) Slim; Average; Curvaceous
Looks: (Moderately important) Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) Black/African; Coloured
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Moderately important) Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: (Decidedly important) Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Moderately important) Maybe
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker; Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I have a moustache
Eyesight: I wear glasses
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Self-control
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Blue
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks
Cuisine: Chinese; Greek; Italian; Seafood
Music Preferences: Blues; Jazz; R&B / Soul; Reggae; World
Books: Best-sellers; Business; Fiction; Non-fiction; Science / Technology; Self-help; Travel
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Nature/Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Sport
Movie Preferences: Action; Comedy
Interests: Board games; Business news; Card games; Computer & video games; Cooking; Healthy living; Photography; Reading; Surfing the Internet
Sports: Basketball; Chess; Fishing; Snooker; Soccer
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Go with the flow
Time at Work: I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice: Volunteering
Time Online: I check in once a day
Cooking: I quite like cooking
Dining Out: I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits: I mostly use my TV for news or sport
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: Watching from the sidelines
Animals: I like animals
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Reading: I love it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Dog(s); Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike): Cat(s); Reptile(s); Rodent(s); Other
Turn-ons: Dancing; Flirting; Intelligence; Sarcasm; Wealth
Turn-offs: Skinny dipping; Tattoo(s); Thrill seeking
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Cabin in the mountains
Religious Attendance: Rarely
Retirement Plans: Sipping margaritas on a beach
Politics: Liberal
Honesty: Very
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.