samhy

Female

caring cardiologist seeking partner with heart

33Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 33
Star Sign: Leo
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Average
Looks: Average
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Ask me later
Other Languages: Ask me later
Religion: Ask me later
Marital Status: Ask me later
Relationship Types: Marriage
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: Ask me later
Eating Habits: Ask me later
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Ask me later
Education: Technical Diploma
Occupation: Ask me later
Income: Ask me later
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know samhy?

Should be caring, considerate, comply with the "good things people say". Should be able to keep good conversation, have a sense of humour. Be outgoing and a fun person to be with

She describes her ideal match thus:

I like dancing, going out, surfing internet , plaing pool, swimming, watching television,Assertiveness; Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Long hair; Showing affection in public; Power;

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) South Africa
Location: (Moderately important) Durban (KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa)
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Moderately important) 27 - 40
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Moderately important
Ethnicity: (Slightly important) Black/African
Home Language: (Moderately important) Zulu
Other Languages: (Moderately important) English; Zulu
Religion: (Moderately important) Christian / Other
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Single
Have Children: (Moderately important) Yes, not living with me
Want Children: (Moderately important) Maybe
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) Technical Diploma
Occupation: (Moderately important) Executive / Management; Teacher / Professor
Income: (Moderately important) Comfortable
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Disabilities: I have none
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Intelligence: Intelligent
Party Behaviour: The life of the party
Valued Qualities: Compassion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: White
Date Activities: Going out dancing; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Music Preferences: Gospel / Religious; Opera; R&B / Soul
Books: Romance; Travel
TV Shows: Cartoons; Dramas; Educational; News; Reality shows; Soap operas; Sport; Talk shows
Movie Preferences: Romance
Interests: Computer programming; Gardening; Shopping; Singing; Surfing the Internet
Sports: Wrestling
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Organised
Pastimes of choice: Shopping
Time Online: I'm on several hours a day
Cooking: I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out: I always cook at home
TV Habits: My TV is never off
Movie Frequency: I wait for movies to come out on video
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I like them at the zoo
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a brother and a sister
Current Relationship: I'm single
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Dog(s); Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike): Cat(s)
Turn-offs: Tattoo(s)
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Retirement Plans: Doing volunteer work
Politics: I have no interest in politics
Honesty: Very
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.