Brad_Pitts_cousin

Male

Cape Town = Beauty, Joburg = Cash. What to do?

39Never MarriedRandburg (Northcliff), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: 23 October 2014

Last Login: Today

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Randburg (Northcliff), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 39
Star Sign: Libra
Height: 171cm (5' 7.3")
Body Type: Athletic
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Dark Blonde
Eye Colour: Green
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Religion: Atheist
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: Maybe
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Postgraduate degree
Occupation: Finance
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know Brad_Pitts_cousin?

I would like to think that my friends would describe me as interesting. Certainly not perfect, with many flaws but I'm pretty honest about them.

I would describe myself as an existentialist. I'm not going to tell you that I'm caring, understanding, have a great sense of humour or give you the same, boring and predictable lines that make up everyday conversation. Suffice to say that I am pretty comfortable with the person who I've become and that person wants to experience something meaningful with another person.

I love travelling and have lived in the UK, Israel and the USA for over 6 years. I read Bukowski and Henry Miller (amongst others), so beware! I much prefer an obscure Michel Gondry movie to one where the Americans get to save us from alien invaders or the Soviet Union. I am also passionate about music.

I have a young daughter of 5 and a half years old, whom I love very much. I share alot of the responsibility of bringing her up, so this is an important point for someone to fully understand upfront.

I'm much more laid-back than I was as a 20-year old in London and I have finally accepted being a mature and responsible man. Sort of...

He describes his ideal match thus:

It's become abundantly clear to me over many years that we all have our issues and 'crosses to bear', so to speak. Therefore, it doesn't matter to me if you have baggage, be it emotional or Louis Vuitton. I would just like to meet someone who can be completely honest in an emotional sense.

She must be interesting and original. I love confident women who have an opinion. Not an opinion on which shoes to buy but an opinion on whether or not capitalism has destroyed the souls and consciences of humanity! Good wit and an appreciation of the obscure helps.

I am very drawn to passionate and intense people. A love of music is also very attractive (just not Mariah Carey please). I am not done with my travels, so if she's willing to explore this country and the world, then we're in business. Essentially someone who is comfortable with their flaws and insecurities, because we all have them. And she must be able to laugh, loudly!

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Moderately important) Anywhere in Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Moderately important) 25 - 50
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 140cm (4' 7.1") or shorter - 180cm (5' 10.9")
Body Type: (Slightly important) Slim; Average; Athletic; Curvaceous
Looks: (Moderately important) Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Moderately important) Agnostic; Atheist; Buddhist / Taoist; Jewish; Spiritual, but not religious; Other
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: (Slightly important) Non-Smoker; Occasional Smoker; Regular Smoker
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair: Light
Eyesight: I wear glasses
Fashion Sense: Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Dry
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The head
Party Behaviour: A social butterfly
Personality Traits: Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken; Realistic; Stable
Valued Qualities: Compassion; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Mercy; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Other
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Chinese; Indian; Thai
Music Preferences: Alternative; Electronic Dance Music; Heavy Metal; Instrumental; Jazz; Rock
Books: Fiction; Non-fiction
TV Shows: Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Educational; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Sport; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences: Art Films; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary; Independent
Interests: Business news; Cooking; Investing; Reading
Sports: American Football; Basketball; Boxing; Camping; Cricket; Golf; Martial arts; Rugby; Running; Soccer; Tennis
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Hectic
Time at Work: I should have a bed in my office
Pastimes of choice: Socialising with friends
Time Online: I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking: I cook rather than starve
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: An active participant
Animals: I like animals
Take Drugs: Not any more
Family Size: I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness: We're dysfunctional
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'd consider it
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Body piercing(s); Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Long hair; Power; Skinny dipping; Tattoo(s); Thrill seeking
Turn-offs: Showing affection in public; Sarcasm; Wealth
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Loft in the city
Religious Attendance: Never
Retirement Plans: In a high roller's suite in Las Vegas
Politics: Very Liberal
Honesty: Extremely
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.