A descent, fun loving, ambitious guy for you...

34Never MarriedRandburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago


We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match



About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Randburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 34
Star Sign: Scorpio
Height: 177cm (5' 9.7")
Body Type: Athletic
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Zulu
Other Languages: English; Swati; Xhosa
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: Some University / College
Occupation: Self-employed
Income: Enough

His Narratives

Why should you get to know 007Sazi?

I am a loving, caring, ambitious, spiritual and active person. I always strive for happiness and joy in life, to me happiness means achieving my goals, helping those in need and to do my bit in making the world a better place for humanity and nature. I love life and laughter.

I am a success driven individual, at the beginning of this year I set myself a target of becoming a millionaire in 5 years or less. I am also an aspiring writer, I want to be the best selling writer in 5 years. I love nature, outdoor life, meditating on the word, gym, reading, charity work etc

The pillars I value in any kind of a relationship are trust, respect, caring, communication and honesty

He describes his ideal match thus:

Beautiful inside and outside, fun loving, wise, trustworthy, enjoy reading, movies, beach walks, cycling, ice skating, motorbikes, writing, travelling etc... I just want us to be happy.


About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Moderately important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Moderately important) 20 - 35
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 140cm (4' 7.1") or shorter - 178cm (5' 10.1")
Body Type: (Decidedly important) Average
Looks: (Non-negotiable) Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Slightly important
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) White/Caucasian
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Moderately important) Maybe
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: (Non-negotiable) Occasional Drinker
Education: (Decidedly important) Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Enough

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Sophisticated
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The head
Personality Traits: Daring; Easy going; Intelligent; Mild; Optimistic; Outgoing; Realistic; Stable
Valued Qualities: Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Self-control
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Blue
Date Activities: A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Doesn't matter
Music Preferences: Blues; Classical; Electronic Dance Music; Gospel / Religious; Instrumental; Jazz; Opera; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Reggae; Rock; World
Books: (Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Business; Religious; Science / Technology; Self-help; Travel
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Educational; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Sport; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences: Action; Adult; Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Horror; Mystery; Romance
Interests: Business news; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Investing; Meditation; Painting; Photography; Reading; Surfing the Internet; Writing books; Writing poetry; Yoga
Sports: Athletics; Bungee jumping; Dancesport; Fishing; Hiking; Ice Skating; Mountain biking; Running; Soccer; Table Tennis
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Pastimes of choice: Spending time outdoors
Time Online: I'm on several hours a day
Cooking: I quite like cooking
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement: An active participant
Animals: I like animals
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'd consider it
Reading: I love it
Likes & Dislikes
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Dancing; Erotica; Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Power; Wealth
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: House in the suburbs
Politics: Moderate
Honesty: Extremely

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.