35Never MarriedJohannesburg (south), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago


We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match



About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Johannesburg (south), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 35
Star Sign: Pisces
Height: 165cm (5' 5.0")
Body Type: Ask me later
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: None (Bald)
Eye Colour: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Sesotho
Other Languages: Afrikaans; English; Sepedi; Tswana; Zulu
Religion: Ask me later
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: Yes
Daily Diet: Ask me later
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Income: Ask me later

His Narratives

Why should you get to know sie318?

fun,outgoing person who very much understanding and looking for intelligent sexy women willing to take a chance in life.I want a wife

He describes his ideal match thus:

she should be a comfortable woman sexy intelligent clever and considerate for others and she should be down to earth


About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) South Africa
Location: (Slightly important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 18 - 40
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Non-negotiable) Slim; Average; Athletic; Curvaceous
Looks: (Non-negotiable) Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) Asian; Black/African; Coloured; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; Mixed
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married; Separated; Divorced
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: (Non-negotiable) Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat

More About Him

sie318 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.



sie318 has uploaded a photo, but it is not publicly available.

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.