hamster_99

Male

fine art, cfnm , streaking , exhibitionism

41Never MarriedRandburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: 08 May 2014

Last Login: 09 June 2014

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Randburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 41
Star Sign: Leo
Height: 160cm (5' 3.0")
Body Type: Athletic
Looks: Above Average
Hair Colour: Ask me later
Eye Colour: Grey
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Other
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know hamster_99?

okay , im not here for a relationship ... how boring is that

whips and chains excite me

dominance , pain , submission ... exhibitionism .... interest me

oh fine art as well


if you arent vanilla, mail me

He describes his ideal match thus:

you need to be kinky

familiar with words such as pain , bondage , discipline , bdsm etc

if you dont know the above words , chances are we having nothing in common , so dont mail me

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 18 - 42
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Non-negotiable) Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Curvaceous
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Moderately important
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; White/Caucasian; Other
Home Language: (Slightly important) Afrikaans; English
Other Languages: (Slightly important) Afrikaans; English
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Non-negotiable) Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: (Non-negotiable) No
Want Children: (Slightly important) Yes
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Dry
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The head
Party Behaviour: An impartial observer
Personality Traits: Daring; Easy going; Intelligent; Realistic; Stable
Valued Qualities: Charity; Chemistry; Friendliness; Honesty; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Blue
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for coffee; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Chinese; French; German; Greek; Indian; Italian; Japanese; South African; Sushi; Vietnamese
Music Preferences: Classical; Country & Western; Folk; Instrumental; Pop / Top 40; Rock; World
Books: (Auto)biographies; Crime; History; Sci-Fi; Travel
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Documentaries; Dramas; Game shows; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Reality shows
Movie Preferences: Action; Art Films; Horror; Mystery; War; Westerns
Interests: Board games; Computer & video games; Gardening; Healthy living; Reading
Sports: Archery; Boxing; Chess; Cycling; Fishing; Hunting; Mountain biking; Shooting
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Go with the flow
Time at Work: I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice: Watching TV or a movie
Time Online: I'm on several hours a day
Cooking: I cook rather than starve
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a week
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: Watching from the sidelines
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got brothers
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm single
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Fish
Pets (Like): Cat(s)
Turn-ons: Body piercing(s); Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Skinny dipping; Tattoo(s)
Turn-offs: Wealth
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Castle in Scotland
Religious Attendance: Rarely
Retirement Plans: Backpacking around the globe
Politics: Liberal
Honesty: Extremely
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.