pully

Female

been around the world and wondering where adam and eve went so i could taste the forbiden fruit

33Never MarriedSprings (kwa-thema), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Springs (kwa-thema), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 33
Star Sign: Aquarius
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Average
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Sesotho
Other Languages: Afrikaans; English; Sepedi; Tsonga; Zulu
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, living with me
Want Children: Yes
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Ask me later
Drinking Habits: Ask me later
Education: Technical Diploma
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial
Income: Fat cat
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know pully?

What u see is what u get....simple!..am a romantic and humorous,I love being inlove and pls know how to use your God given talent...all round. We are all not perfect hence we registered here...*wink* Does true love exist? This is my last straw or else I'l be a spinster with 50 cats if you don't save me from this singleness :) I have plenty of love to give but awaiting the receiver (*-*)Are you the lucky one my dear?

She describes her ideal match thus:

suprise me...sweep me off my feet and the rest will follow...just be yourself and who knows...u must love children and be willing to do right by god and cherish every little thing that matters in ones life...unique is more like it

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) South Africa
Location: (Slightly important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Slightly important) 30 - 80
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Slightly important
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Urban (My style is fresh from the city streets)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: It has its moods
Body Art: Pierced ears
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Witty
Intelligence: Rocket Scientist
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: The life of the party
Personality Traits: Cautious; Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken; Quiet; Realistic; Sarcastic; Silly; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities: Honesty
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Purple
Favourite Clothing: I'm most comfortable naked
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Music Preferences: Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Instrumental; Jazz; Opera; R&B / Soul
Books: (Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Fantasy; Mystery; Romance; Science / Technology; Self-help; Travel
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Game shows; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Soap operas; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences: Adult; Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Independent; Mystery; Romance
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Pursuing a hobby
Time Online: I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking: I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a week
TV Habits: I mostly use my TV for news or sport
Movie Frequency: Once or twice a month
Animals: I like them Well Done
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've lost count
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Reading: There's nothing better
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Beach house
Retirement Plans: In a high roller's suite in Las Vegas
Politics: Ultra-conservative
Honesty: Extremely
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.