Goitse

Male

I'll look forward meeting u!

35Never MarriedRoodepoort, Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: Saturday

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Roodepoort, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 35
Star Sign: Aquarius
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Slim
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Tswana
Other Languages: Afrikaans; English; Sepedi; Sesotho; Zulu
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: Yes
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Self-employed
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know Goitse?

shortly: God fearing man, good listener, always consult my partner about anything that has/need to be done. Fore more refer to "more about me",

He describes his ideal match thus:

life partner, tolerant, ready for commitment. Someone who put herself in other's position/shoes before judging/deciding about them, mostly not an extravagant person, lastly a great communicator, I need Closeness, openness to each other, has Understanding, a Peacemaker, Loyalty, Ethics (.i.e. COUPLE), before we can have a relationship & marriage. We will put those 2 in a fishbone diagram as well.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 30 - 34
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Non-negotiable) Slim; Athletic
Looks: (Non-negotiable) Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: (Moderately important) Black; Brown
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) Coloured; Mixed; Black/Caribbean
Home Language: (Moderately important) English; Sepedi; Sesotho; Tswana; Xhosa; Zulu
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Moderately important) Christian / Other; Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married; Divorced
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Moderately important) Yes
Daily Diet: (Moderately important) Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree
Occupation: (Moderately important) Executive / Management; Finance; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Technical / Science / Engineering
Income: (Moderately important) Enough; Comfortable
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair: Smooth
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Caustic
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The head
Party Behaviour: An impartial observer
Personality Traits: Intelligent; Optimistic; Realistic
Valued Qualities: Faithfulness; Honesty; Humour; Patience; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Red
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A movie; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for drinks
Cuisine: Doesn't matter
Music Preferences: Classical; R&B / Soul
Books: Romance
TV Shows: Nature/Wildlife; News; Sport
Movie Preferences: Action; Comedy; Horror; Romance
Interests: Business news; Cooking; Healthy living; Investing; Reading
Sports: Badminton; Camping; Gymnastics; Martial arts; Soccer; Table Tennis
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice: Spending time with the family
Time Online: I check in once a day
Cooking: I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out: I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits: I mostly use my TV for news or sport
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: An active participant
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'm flexible
Reading: I love it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Dog(s); Fish
Pets (Dislike): Cat(s); Exotic pet(s)
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Intelligence; Long hair
Turn-offs: Body piercing(s); Sarcasm
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: Work fewer hours
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Retirement Plans: Doing volunteer work
Politics: I have no interest in politics
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Optimistic
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.