magictouch001

Male

looking 4 a caring & matured woman

28SingleDurban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 28
Star Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 162cm (5' 3.8")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Other
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Xhosa
Other Languages: English; Zulu
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Open to possibilities
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Eating Habits: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Postgraduate degree
Occupation: Other
Income: Enough
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know magictouch001?

Im 24 years of age looking for lady between age 18 to 25 who is caring and loving, living at the surroundinds of durban...

He describes his ideal match thus:

I WANT SOME 1 MATURED UNDERSTANDING, CARING WILLING TO SHARE HER LIFE WITH ME.THE PERSON MUST B HONEST TRUSTWORTHY.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) South Africa
Location: (Decidedly important) Durban Metro (Eastern Cape; KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa)
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 18 - 45
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: Any
Looks: (Moderately important) Above Average
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: (Moderately important) English; Sesotho; Xhosa; Zulu
Other Languages: (Moderately important) English; Xhosa; Zulu
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Single
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Moderately important) Maybe
Eating Habits: (Moderately important) Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker; Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) Current University / College Student
Occupation: (Moderately important) Other
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: None / not applicable
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Disabilities: I have none
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Obscure
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Funny; Intelligent; Outspoken
Valued Qualities: Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Self-control
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A movie; A picnic in a park; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: South African
Music Preferences: R&B / Soul
Books: Romance
TV Shows: Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Educational; Movie Channels; News; Soap operas; Sport
Movie Preferences: Action; Comedy; Romance
Interests: Computer programming; Cooking
Sports: Cricket; Soccer
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Go with the flow
Time at Work: I work only a few hours a week
Pastimes of choice: Pursuing a hobby
Time Online: I'm online on weekdays only
Cooking: I quite like cooking
Dining Out: I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits: There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency: It's a weekly ritual
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got sisters
Family Closeness: We're very close
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Cat(s); Exotic pet(s)
Pets (Dislike): Dog(s)
Turn-ons: Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence
Turn-offs: Body piercing(s); Skinny dipping
The Deep Stuff
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Politics: Conservative
Honesty: Very
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.