Sirewu05

Male

Hello, verenga pfupiso, runhare rwangu rwuripo nechishona, undibate

35Never MarriedHarare (Glen-View), Harare, Zimbabwe

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: 15 June 2014

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: Zimbabwe
Location: Harare (Glen-View), Harare, Zimbabwe
Gender: Male
Age: 35
Star Sign: Leo
Height: 167cm (5' 5.7")
Body Type: Athletic
Looks: Above Average
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Eye Colour: Ask me later
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Other
Other Languages: English
Religion: Ask me later
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Daily Diet: Ask me later
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: Current University / College Student
Occupation: Ask me later
Income: Enough
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know Sirewu05?

People should get to know me coz l'm a simple, open minded person, honest n trustworth, if u want a friend, unondibata pazerosevheni sevheni fo hwani tatu eyiti fo faifi tatu

He describes his ideal match thus:

Someone who is willing 2 go an extra mile 4 the r/ship. She must be someone whose character, attitude n behaviour are acceptable. One who is loving n caring.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in Zimbabwe
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 18 - 25
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 140cm (4' 7.1") or shorter - 160cm (5' 3.0")
Body Type: (Moderately important) Average
Looks: (Moderately important) Very Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: (Non-negotiable) English
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Non-negotiable) Never Married
Have Children: (Non-negotiable) No
Want Children: (Moderately important) Yes
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) Current University / College Student
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

Sirewu05 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.

 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.