ddance_164

Male

-

44MarriedBloemfontein (Bainsvlei), Free State, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: Monday

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Bloemfontein (Bainsvlei), Free State, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 44
Star Sign: Virgo
Height: 172cm (5' 7.7")
Body Type: Athletic
Looks: Average
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans; Sepedi; Sesotho; Tswana; Venda; Xhosa; Zulu
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Married
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Friends; Short-term
Have Children: Ask me later
Want Children: Maybe
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: Postgraduate degree
Occupation: Executive / Management
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know ddance_164?

I am friendly, out-going kind of a person. I read a lot (to widen my horizons) and like aharing ideas with friends. I like visiting new places and specifically prefer quiet places

He describes his ideal match thus:

Should be honest and loving. Somebody that is true to herself, and NOT trying to be what she's not..

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 21 - 38
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: Any
Looks: (Moderately important) Above Average
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: (Decidedly important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Decidedly important) Non-Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) High / secondary school
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Comfortable
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: None / not applicable
Body Hair: Smooth
Eyesight: I wear glasses
Fashion Sense: Smart (It's all about quality)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Sophisticated
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Personality Traits: Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Shy
Valued Qualities: Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Honesty; Hope; Self-control
Leisure & Entertainment
Date Activities: A music concert; Attending a sporting event; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Doesn't matter
Music Preferences: Blues; Dance / Disco; Gospel / Religious; Jazz; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Reggae; Rock
Books: Business; History; Science / Technology; Self-help; Travel
TV Shows: Documentaries; Educational; News; Sport; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences: Horror; Romance; Westerns
Interests: Making Music; Reading
Sports: Scuba diving; Volleyball; Weight training
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Watching TV or a movie
Time Online: I check in once a day
Cooking: I have to cook
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I mostly use my TV for news or sport
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I like them at the zoo
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I'm an only child
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm happily married
Willing to Relocate: I'm flexible
Reading: I love it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Dog(s)
Pets (Dislike): Cat(s)
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.