leswill

Male

Steady Guy lookin 4 partner

43Never MarriedSouthern Suburbs (Rondebosch), Cape Town, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Southern Suburbs (Rondebosch), Cape Town, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 43
Star Sign: Gemini
Height: 159cm (5' 2.6")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: None (Bald)
Eye Colour: Hazel
Ethnicity: Coloured
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Ask me later
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Some University / College
Occupation: Executive / Management
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know leswill?

I am humble , but strive to be the best in what ever I DO.
I will only be an asset in this current climate.....

He describes his ideal match thus:

Be a Partner that can listen ... and communicate. He must b humble yet must b man enough to stand firm on his ideas.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) Anywhere in Africa
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Male
Age Range: Any
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) Black/African; Coloured
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I have a moustache
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Smart (It's all about quality)
Disabilities: I have none
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Light-hearted
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: An impartial observer
Personality Traits: Easy going; Optimistic; Outgoing; Realistic; Shy; Stable
Valued Qualities: Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Black
Favourite Clothing: Shorts & a T-shirt
Date Activities: Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Chinese; Doesn't matter; Fast food; French; German; Greek; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Seafood; South African; Sushi; Thai; Vietnamese
Music Preferences: Classical; Dance / Disco; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; R&B / Soul
Books: Crime; Fantasy; Fiction; History; Horror; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi; Travel
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Educational; Game shows; Movie Channels; News; Reality shows; Sci-Fi; Sport; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences: Action; Adult; Comedy; Horror; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi
Interests: Photography; Reading; Shopping; Surfing the Internet
Sports: Athletics; Canoeing; Dancesport; Extreme sports; Gymnastics; Hiking; Horse Riding; Ice Skating; Pool; Rugby; Running; Snorkeling; Soccer; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Volleyball; Walking; White water rafting
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I work only a few hours a week
Pastimes of choice: Spending time with the family
Time Online: I'm on several hours a day
Cooking: I can't or won't cook
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a week
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I like them at the zoo
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've lost count
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike): Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
Turn-ons: Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Skinny dipping; Thrill seeking
Turn-offs: Body piercing(s); Sarcasm; Tattoo(s)
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: Rarely
Retirement Plans: Doing volunteer work
Politics: Liberal
Honesty: Extremely
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.