Sugarchic

Female

The only happines in life is to love and be loved

31Never MarriedSouthern Suburbs (Plumstead), Cape Town, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Southern Suburbs (Plumstead), Cape Town, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 31
Star Sign: Aquarius
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Average
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Coloured
Home Language: Ask me later
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Current University / College Student
Occupation: Finance
Income: Enough
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know Sugarchic?

I am a fun loving and adventurous gal who loves a good time. I love meeting new and exciting people who have a positive outlook on life.

She describes her ideal match thus:

Someone who is funny and will make me laugh and smile. Handsome is his own special way and who is intelligent and well educated. Someone who can dance. Who loves the outdoors and generally makes me happy and who will love me forever

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Non-negotiable) Cape Town Metro (Western Cape, South Africa)
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 25 - 30
Star Sign: (Moderately important) Taurus; Gemini; Leo; Virgo; Libra; Aquarius
Height: (Moderately important) 162cm (5' 3.8") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type: (Moderately important) Athletic
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Moderately important
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) Coloured; Mixed
Home Language: (Moderately important) English
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Moderately important) Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married
Have Children: (Moderately important) No
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: (Moderately important) Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) Current University / College Student
Occupation: (Moderately important) Executive / Management; Finance
Income: (Moderately important) Wealthy
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Fashion Sense: Designer (I'm a slave to designer labels)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Medium
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Goofy
Intelligence: Average
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: A social butterfly
Personality Traits: Cautious; Naive; Outgoing; Quiet; Shy; Stable
Valued Qualities: Compassion; Contentment; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Self-control; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Purple
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Chinese; South African; Sushi
Music Preferences: Classical; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Latin; New Age; Pop / Top 40; Rock
Books: Best-sellers; Business; Fantasy; Fiction
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Movie Channels; Music Channels
Movie Preferences: Action; Comedy; Horror; Romance
Interests: Photography; Sculpting; Shopping
Sports: Squash; Surfing
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Hectic
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Shopping
Time Online: I check in once a day
Cooking: I quite like cooking
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Family Size: I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'm flexible
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Cottage in the country
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Retirement Plans: At home with a good book
Politics: Conservative
Honesty: Almost
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.