mawanza

Male

fun lover looking for fun lovers

33SinglePietermaritzburg (& Soweto), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Profile Modified: 06 November 2013

Last Login: Logged in right now

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Pietermaritzburg (& Soweto), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 33
Star Sign: Virgo
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Average
Looks: Very Attractive
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Zulu
Other Languages: English; Tswana; Xhosa
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: Maybe
Eating Habits: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Regular Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Current University / College Student
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial
Income: Ask me later
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know mawanza?

i'm very hip, funny, outgoing and very nawty, but mostly, i like meeting new people and making friends, also on [removed],debating about current issues and sports and having fun, lots of fun!

He describes his ideal match thus:

should be someone very funny, understanding and outgoing. dont like a moody person, no secret agendas, should be a Kaiser Chiefs and Manchester United football team supporter,so we can click better, but this is not compulsory. she mustn't be shy, dependant and should be very very nawty.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Slightly important) 20 - 45
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Decidedly important) Slim; Average; Curvaceous
Looks: (Decidedly important) Very Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Moderately important) Christian / Other
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Eating Habits: (Moderately important) Eat most things
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker; Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I have a moustache
Eyesight: I wear glasses only when reading
Fashion Sense: Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Short; Curly
Body Art: A tattoo or two
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Childish
Intelligence: Street Smart
Ruled by: The head
Personality Traits: Cautious; Funny; Intelligent; Outgoing; Realistic; Shy; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Friendliness; Humour; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: White
Favourite Clothing: I'm most comfortable naked
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Meeting for drinks
Cuisine: American; Fast food; French; Halaal; Italian; South African
Music Preferences: Dance / Disco; Instrumental; R&B / Soul
Books: (Auto)biographies; Fiction
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Educational; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; Reality shows; Sport
Movie Preferences: Action; Adult; Comedy; Documentary; War
Interests: Acting; Computer & video games; Computer programming; Cooking; Making Music; Surfing the Internet
Sports: Athletics; Boxing; Cricket; Extreme sports; Martial arts; Motorsport; Rugby; Shooting; Soccer; Swimming; Tennis; Wrestling
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Socialising with friends
Time Online: I'm online more than I'm offline
Cooking: I cook rather than starve
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: My TV is never off
Movie Frequency: I wait for movies to come out on video
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I like them at the zoo
Take Drugs: Socially
Family Size: I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm seeing someone, but not exclusively
Willing to Relocate: I'm flexible
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Cat(s); Dog(s)
Turn-ons: Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Long hair; Power; Tattoo(s)
Turn-offs: Body piercing(s); Showing affection in public; Sarcasm
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Beach house
Retirement Plans: Backpacking around the globe
Politics: Moderate
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Optimistic
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.