Tebza9_905

Female

WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET

31Never MarriedPretoria (Clarina), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Pretoria (Clarina), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 31
Star Sign: Virgo
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Full figured
Looks: Above Average
Hair Colour: None (Bald)
Eye Colour: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Tswana
Other Languages: English; Sepedi; Sesotho; Swati; Tswana; Venda; Xhosa; Zulu
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: Maybe
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: Ask me later
Income: Comfortable
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know Tebza9_905?

Firstly I knw my self worth so I dnt settle for less than wat I stand for! I try by al means to b honest hence I hate being lied to! I enjoy going out wt friends al thou nothing beats my "me tym". If u knw ur here 4 games plzz bypass my profile coz I'm not for u. I need sumthing solid n strong, sumthing I cn b proud of! I need sum one stable so we cn build a stable relationship. I knw wat I want n I'm serious abt my life! No chancers plzzzz!

She describes her ideal match thus:

Must be a well matured guy who know how to treat and respect a woman.
Must have a full time job and know exactly what he wants in life. A good listener and a good friend. A nigerian or ghanian wud b a bonus!

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) Africa; Anywhere in the World
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 27 - 40
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 170cm (5' 6.9") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim; Average; Athletic
Looks: (Slightly important) Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Slightly important
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Non-negotiable) Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: None / not applicable
Body Hair: Smooth
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Hair Style: Disappearing
Body Art: A tattoo or two
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Sarcastic
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Easy going; Intelligent; Outgoing; Outspoken; Realistic; Stable
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Compassion; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Kindness; Mercy; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Brown
Favourite Clothing: I'm most comfortable naked
Date Activities: A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for drinks
Cuisine: Fast food; South African
Music Preferences: Gospel / Religious; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul
Books: Romance
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Dramas; Game shows; Movie Channels; News; Reality shows; Soap operas; Sport
Movie Preferences: Action; Adult; Drama; Independent; Mystery; Romance
Interests: Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Painting; Reading; Shopping; Singing; Surfing the Internet
Sports: Snooker; Walking
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I work part-time
Pastimes of choice: Spending time with the family
Time Online: Once or twice a week
Cooking: I quite like cooking
Dining Out: I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits: There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I like them at the zoo
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'd consider it
Reading: It's just OK
Likes & Dislikes
Turn-ons: Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Tattoo(s); Wealth
Turn-offs: Body piercing(s); Flirting; Long hair
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Cabin in the mountains
Religious Attendance: Rarely
Retirement Plans: Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Politics: I have no interest in politics
Honesty: Extremely
 

Photos

Tebza9_905 hasn't yet uploaded any photos

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.