kong328

Male

looking 4 you

39Never MarriedBlaauwberg (Table View), Cape Town, South Africa

Profile Modified: 10 August 2014

Last Login: 17 August 2014

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: China
Location: Blaauwberg (Table View), Cape Town, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 39
Star Sign: Aries
Height: 170cm (5' 6.9")
Body Type: Slim
Looks: Average
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Black
Ethnicity: Asian; Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian
Home Language: Chinese
Other Languages: English
Religion: Ask me later
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Friends; Long-term
Have Children: No
Want Children: Ask me later
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Regular Smoker
Drinking Habits: Regular Drinker
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: Food Services
Income: Ask me later
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know kong328?

Recently single, A normal guy that is just looking for other normal guys on here. wish your are the one...

He describes his ideal match thus:

A normal single guy that is just looking for other normal guys on here, wish i will be the one

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) South Africa
Location: (Non-negotiable) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Slightly important) 28 - 40
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Decidedly important) 172cm (5' 7.7") - 182cm (5' 11.7")
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim; Average
Looks: (Moderately important) Average
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) Asian; Black/African; Coloured; Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married; Divorced
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Body Hair: Smooth
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Hair Style: Medium
Body Art: A tattoo or two
Personality Traits
Intelligence: Average
Personality Traits: Easy going; Funny; Mild; Quiet
Valued Qualities: Friendliness; Honesty; Kindness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Blue
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A movie; Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks
Cuisine: Chinese; Doesn't matter; Fast food; Seafood; Thai
Music Preferences: Classical; Pop / Top 40
Books: Crime; Horror; Romance; Sci-Fi
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Dramas; Sci-Fi
Movie Preferences: Action; Comedy; Drama; Horror; Romance; Sci-Fi
Interests: Computer & video games; Cooking; Surfing the Internet
Sports: Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Volleyball
More Lifestyle
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Watching TV or a movie
Time Online: I'm online more than I'm offline
Cooking: I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a week
TV Habits: I don't have a TV
Movie Frequency: It's a weekly ritual
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I'm an only child
Current Relationship: I'm single
Reading: It's just OK
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Bird(s)
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Beach house
Retirement Plans: At home with a good book
Honesty: Extremely
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.