jim__442

Male

Once you get to know me you won't regret it!

59DivorcedBlaauwberg (cape town), Cape Town, South Africa

Profile Modified: 17 August 2014

Last Login: Yesterday

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Location: Blaauwberg (cape town), Cape Town, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 59
Star Sign: Scorpio
Height: 190cm (6' 2.8")
Body Type: Slim
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Greying
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: None
Religion: Ask me later
Marital Status: Divorced
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Ask me later
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Some University / College
Occupation: Self-employed
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know jim__442?

I'm very lucky to live right on the beachfront with lovely mountain and sea views but it would be complete if I were able to watch the brilliant sunsets with that special someone - you can have everything but you've got nothing if you can't share it! I take an interest in most things and believe we never stop learning about life and each other.

I keep myself fit by running/walking/cycling on the beachfront as well as going to gym for fitness/swimming and also play golf. Very keen to meet interesting, very attractive female for hopefully a long term relationship and you in turn would be meeting a tall, well presented, slim, reliable,honest, loyal, interesting, very well travelled gentleman who would want to take care of you and offer you the best things in life and travel to Europe and beyond in the years to come.

He describes his ideal match thus:

I would love to meet an attractive, slim, loyal, honest woman who wants the very best in life and who is a very loving person. It's a genuine request to meet somebody who shares my values in life so please feel free to contact me but no photo no reply!!

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 42 - 54
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 170cm (5' 6.9") - 180cm (5' 10.9")
Body Type: (Decidedly important) Slim; Athletic; Curvaceous
Looks: (Decidedly important) Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: (Moderately important) Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Black
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Decidedly important) Never Married; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Moderately important) No; Maybe
Daily Diet: (Moderately important) Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Fashion Sense: Smart (It's all about quality)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Light-hearted
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The head
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Cautious; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Quiet; Realistic; Stable
Valued Qualities: Compassion; Faithfulness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Red
Favourite Clothing: Shorts & a T-shirt
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Chinese; Indian; Italian; Seafood; South African; Thai
Music Preferences: Classical; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rock
Books: (Auto)biographies; Business; Non-fiction; Self-help; Travel
TV Shows: Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Educational; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Sport; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences: Adult; Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Mystery; Romance
Interests: Business news; Card games; Computer programming; Cooking; Healthy living; Investing; Photography; Reading; Surfing the Internet
Sports: Cricket; Cycling; Golf; Mountain biking; Rugby; Running; Snooker; Soccer; Swimming; Tennis; Walking; Weight training
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Organised
Time at Work: I work at home
Pastimes of choice: Spending time outdoors
Time Online: I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking: I quite like cooking
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: A regular competitor
Animals: I like animals
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a sister
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'm flexible
Reading: I love it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Cat(s); Dog(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: I already have my ideal job
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: Never
Retirement Plans: Finally writing that novel
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic; Excited
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.