alex_550

Male

and on to the next chapter

35Never MarriedSandton, Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: A week ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Sandton, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 35
Star Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 178cm (5' 10.1")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Ask me later
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Religion: Ask me later
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Ask me later
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Regular Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: Executive / Management
Income: Ask me later
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know alex_550?

I been known to be quite spontaneous at time, enjoy the out doors but always bush before beach but a bit of both is great. Iím independent, have a sense of humour enjoy being social when work allows it (joys of the hospitality trade) love to cook esp. with a good glass of red.


Just back from working in Botís so it a new start.

He describes his ideal match thus:

Ideal match not a clue but for now should share some common interests, enjoy the outdoors, enjoy good food and wine. Able to be them selves no matter the circumstances

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Moderately important) Centurion; Pretoria; Boksburg; Kempton Park; Alberton; Edenvale; Germiston; Krugersdorp; Midrand; Randburg; Roodepoort; Sandton; Johannesburg (Gauteng, South Africa)
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Moderately important) 22 - 33
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 158cm (5' 2.2") - 181cm (5' 11.3")
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Curvaceous
Looks: (Moderately important) Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Slightly important
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) White/Caucasian
Home Language: (Moderately important) Afrikaans; Dutch; English; Finnish; French; German; Greek; Hebrew; Italian; Norwegian; Polish; Portuguese; Russian; Spanish; Swedish
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married; Separated; Divorced
Have Children: (Slightly important) No; Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: (Slightly important) Eat most things; Eat healthily; Vegetarian
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: (Moderately important) High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Short; Medium; Curly; It has its moods
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Intelligence: Intelligent
Personality Traits: Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Stable
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Friendliness; Honesty; Humility; Humour
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Clothing: Shorts & a T-shirt
Books: Best-sellers; Crime; Fantasy; Fiction; Mystery
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Sport
Movie Preferences: Action; Comedy; Cult Classics; Mystery; War
Interests: Cooking; Gardening; Photography; Reading
Sports: Birdwatching; Bungee jumping; Camping; Cricket; Fishing; Golf; Horse Riding; Rugby; Scuba diving; Sky diving; Snorkeling
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I should have a bed in my office
Pastimes of choice: Spending time outdoors
Time Online: I check in once a day
Cooking: I love it!
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: An active participant
Family Size: I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm single
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Reptile(s); Other; Horse(s)
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Other
Honesty: Very
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.