kyra_921

Female

Looking for friendship

34Never MarriedSandton, Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Sandton, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 34
Star Sign: Libra
Height: 169cm (5' 6.5")
Body Type: Slim
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Blonde
Eye Colour: Hazel
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: Ask me later
Other Languages: Ask me later
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, living with me
Want Children: Ask me later
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Regular Smoker
Drinking Habits: Ask me later
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: Ask me later
Income: Ask me later
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know kyra_921?

Funloving person seeks friendship or maybe more. Living in the JHB. Looking to meet that special someone. Lets see what happens. Must be gorgeous and well paid - tired of time wasters

She describes her ideal match thus:

Must have a good sense of humour. Enjoy children. Sensible, but also likes to party. Easy going and fun loving. Likes the finer things in life. Enjoys taking walks and going away for wknds.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 28 - 58
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Non-negotiable) Athletic
Looks: (Non-negotiable) Beauty contest winner; Above Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) White/Caucasian
Home Language: (Decidedly important) English
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Moderately important) Christian / Other
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Body Art: A tattoo or two
Personality Traits
Valued Qualities: Compassion; Faithfulness; Honesty
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Chinese; Greek; Indian; Italian; Seafood; Sushi
Music Preferences: Dance / Disco; Opera; Pop / Top 40; Rock
Books: Fantasy; Mystery; Romance; Self-help
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Hectic
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Cooking: I love it!
The Deep Stuff
Religious Attendance: Never
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.