Good things really do come to those who wait..

37Never MarriedHarare, Harare, Zimbabwe

Profile Modified: A week ago

Last Login: Thursday


We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match



About Her

Country of Origin: Zimbabwe
Location: Harare, Harare, Zimbabwe
Gender: Female
Age: 37
Star Sign: Sagittarius
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Curvaceous
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African; Mixed
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Other
Religion: Ask me later
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, living with me
Want Children: Maybe
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: Technical Diploma
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial
Income: Enough

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know Nessa32?

Mmmm, I love life, i love waking up to the silence of a new day, i love knowing there is someone who i appreciate and who appreciates me too. No one wants to be alone, neither do i.

She describes her ideal match thus:

My ideal match will know he is the one for me. By reading my profile, the right man will know he is reading his lady's profile, and that's the man I am looking for. I followed my heart to lead me here, have you?


About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 34 - 50
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Athletic
Looks: (Moderately important) Above Average
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: (Decidedly important) English
Other Languages: (Moderately important) None
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Decidedly important) Never Married; Separated; Divorced
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Drinker
Education: (Decidedly important) Some University / College
Occupation: Any
Income: (Non-negotiable) Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Classic (My tastes echo long-established norms)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Long; It has its moods
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Light-hearted
Intelligence: Street Smart
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: An impartial observer
Personality Traits: Cautious; Easy going; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Stable
Valued Qualities: Charity; Compassion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Green
Favourite Clothing: Shorts & a T-shirt
Date Activities: A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Chinese; Fast food; French; Japanese; Thai
Music Preferences: Gospel / Religious; Latin; R&B / Soul
Books: Best-sellers; Crime; Fiction; Religious
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Nature/Wildlife; Reality shows; Talk shows
Movie Preferences: Adult; Comedy; Horror; Romance
Interests: Cooking; Writing books
Sports: Athletics; Body building; Horse Riding; Martial arts; Swimming; Wrestling
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Shopping
Time Online: I'm online more than I'm offline
Cooking: I love it!
Dining Out: I always cook at home
TV Habits: There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency: Never
Sport Involvement: Watching from the sidelines
Animals: I like them at the zoo
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a sister
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Horse(s)
Turn-ons: Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Skinny dipping; Wealth
Turn-offs: Assertiveness; Power; Sarcasm; Thrill seeking
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Mansion with loads of servants
Religious Attendance: Rarely
Retirement Plans: Sipping margaritas on a beach
Politics: I have no interest in politics
Honesty: Very

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.