Nozar2

Female

I wanna know what LOVE is, I want you to show me?

31Never MarriedPretoria (atteridgeville), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Pretoria (atteridgeville), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 31
Star Sign: Capricorn
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Curvaceous
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Changes Often
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Sepedi
Other Languages: English; Sesotho; Tswana; Zulu
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, living with me
Want Children: Ask me later
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: Some University / College
Occupation: Legal
Income: Ask me later
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know Nozar2?

i am a woman who really know what she want in life and where is heading.i am humble,fun to be with,kind open mindedpatient understanding loving and carring. romantic with good personality. I do not care about material things,i care for my HEART nd happiness, Respect.

She describes her ideal match thus:

a guy who is matured,honest,ambitious,carring and needs a real woman!a man who have dreams and want to settle down and have family of his own...a true man who would like to have a happy home and carring woman.a gentleman who believe in love.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) Anywhere in Africa
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 27 - 40
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Slightly important
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) Black/African
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Long; Straight
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Light-hearted
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Personality Traits: Funny; Intelligent; Outgoing; Shy
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Compassion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Kindness; Mercy; Patience; Self-control
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Black
Favourite Clothing: Anything, as long as it's black
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks
Music Preferences: Gospel / Religious; R&B / Soul
Books: Fantasy; Religious; Romance; Self-help; Travel
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Game shows; Movie Channels; News; Soap operas; Talk shows
Movie Preferences: Action; Drama; Horror; Independent; Romance
Interests: Cooking; Shopping; Singing
Sports: Swimming; Volleyball
More Lifestyle
Time at Work: I'm a student
Pastimes of choice: Watching TV or a movie
Time Online: Once or twice a week
Cooking: I have to cook
Dining Out: I always cook at home
TV Habits: There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency: I wait for movies to come out on video
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I like them at the zoo
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've lost count
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Dislike): Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s)
Turn-ons: Intelligence
Turn-offs: Body piercing(s); Long hair
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: House in the suburbs
Religious Attendance: More than once a week
Retirement Plans: Sipping margaritas on a beach
Politics: I have no interest in politics
Honesty: Extremely
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.