ComputerLuv

Male

I no longer need astrology, thanks to my technology and you picking-up on my telepathy...

34Never MarriedJohannesburg (Midrand), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Johannesburg (Midrand), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 34
Star Sign: Leo
Height: 160cm (5' 3.0")
Body Type: Athletic
Looks: Average
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Zulu
Other Languages: Afrikaans; English; Ndebele; Sepedi; Sesotho; Tswana; Xhosa
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Ask me later
Daily Diet: Ask me later
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Current University / College Student
Occupation: Other
Income: Enough
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know ComputerLuv?

If you never try then you'll never know! My motto in life is: "What lies in the graveyard represents what could have been but never was for, their hearts were constantly rotting in the basking sun of fear!" I'm a speed junkie! Sorry!

He describes his ideal match thus:

Free-spirited, explorers and adventurous people only! I don't like people who allow their fears (inborn and brainwash-based) hold them back from seeing the world and life for what it truely could be, and therefore should be!

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Non-negotiable) 22 - 40
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Slightly important) Curvaceous
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

ComputerLuv has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.

 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.