"If you love to be loved babey, I'm your prince-charming gorgeous!!!"

34Never MarriedRandburg (Blairgowrie), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: 27 February 2015

Last Login: 27 February 2015


We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match



About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Randburg (Blairgowrie), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 34
Star Sign: Cancer
Height: 173cm (5' 8.1")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Shaved
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Ask me later
Other Languages: English; Sesotho; Tswana; Xhosa; Zulu
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Open to possibilities
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Some University / College
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Income: Enough

His Narratives

Why should you get to know S1V?

I'm a young man who cares a lot about his partner's feelings & don't mind making her happy at all times possible. I'm in IT but not too geeky for my special Cinderella. I love to play & have too much respect for women who knows what they want, and not scared to let the partner or getting it for themselves. I'm out going and love gadgets. Pls, find me!"

He describes his ideal match thus:

Any one who has something going on with her life, career wise! Good looking and well behave! A person who's forever young, I mean she should like playing around, laugh, likes gadgets like playstations, xboxes, computer games & be free spirited. An out going person, who loves House music, Hip Hop and R&B. I mean a person who knows how to take care of her partner, herself and make sure they're both happy!


About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Slightly important) Randburg (Gauteng, South Africa)
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Slightly important) 18 - 30
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Slightly important) 141cm (4' 7.5") - 171cm (5' 7.3")
Body Type: (Slightly important) Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Curvaceous
Looks: (Moderately important) Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I have a moustache
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Goofy
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: A social butterfly
Personality Traits: Cautious; Easy going; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Silly; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities: Compassion; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Self-control
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Blue
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for drinks
Cuisine: Fast food; French; Italian; Seafood; South African
Music Preferences: Blues; Jazz; New Age; Punk; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop
Books: Crime; Fantasy; Fiction; Horror; Sci-Fi; Science / Technology
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Educational; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; Reality shows; Sport; Variety shows
Movie Preferences: Action; Adult; Comedy; Documentary; Romance; Sci-Fi
Interests: Auto repair; Board games; Business news; Computer & video games; Computer programming; Making Music; Photography; Shopping; Surfing the Internet; Writing books
Sports: Baseball; Cricket; Darts; Flying / Gliding; Horse Riding; Motorsport; Pool; Snooker; Table Tennis
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice: Watching TV or a movie
Time Online: I'm on several hours a day
Cooking: I quite like cooking
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: My TV is never off
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: An active participant
Animals: I like animals
Family Size: I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Reading: It's just OK
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike): Cat(s); Fish; Reptile(s); Rodent(s); Other

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.