gaa

Female

Modest Moslem Lady

41DivorcedNorthern Suburbs (Parow), Cape Town, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: Kazakhstan
Location: Northern Suburbs (Parow), Cape Town, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 41
Star Sign: Libra
Height: 162cm (5' 3.8")
Body Type: Slim
Looks: Very Attractive
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Asian; White/Caucasian; Other
Home Language: Ask me later
Other Languages: English; Russian; Turkish
Religion: Islamic
Marital Status: Divorced
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Friends; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Eating Habits: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: Current University / College Student
Occupation: Executive / Management
Income: Ask me later
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know gaa?

Intelligent and well mannered moslem lady from Kazakhstan originally. Working in big corporation in Almaty, manager and PR. Single, no children, but I would LOVE to have children. Please contact only if you are MOSLEM and have serious intention to settle down, if you are intelligent and stable, with kind character. I am friendly and helpful, sporty and open to new ideas. Many interests & hobbies. Moderate upbringing, modest, need correct approach. Family values for me above all. I have friends in Cape Town, who are helping me with this ad and who are trying to assist me to settle down insha'Allah. Please keep in mind that before communicating with me you will have to approach my friends (local Moslems) and only with their approval I will be able to correspond. I am willing to relocate to Cape Town if Almight bless me with righteous husband from there. My English is weak, so please bear with me.
P.S. I am now (in June) in Cape Town, Parow, on vacation.

She describes her ideal match thus:

Intelligent kind man, family orientated. Moslem. Preferable who wants to have kids. Who is serious about getting married and settle down.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) South Africa
Location: (Decidedly important) Cape Town Metro (Western Cape, South Africa)
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 37 - 59
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Moderately important) Islamic
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Moderately important) Yes; Maybe
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: (Non-negotiable) Non-Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: None / not applicable
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Well-behaved
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The head
Personality Traits: Intelligent; Optimistic; Realistic; Stable
Valued Qualities: Compassion; Devotion; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Kindness; Mercy; Self-control
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Organised
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Time Online: Once or twice a week
Cooking: I really enjoy cooking
Animals: I like animals
The Deep Stuff
Politics: Moderate
Honesty: Very
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.