me myself and i

23Never MarriedWitbank (ackerville), Mpumalanga, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago


We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match



About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Witbank (ackerville), Mpumalanga, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 23
Star Sign: Sagittarius
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Average
Looks: Above Average
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Black/African; Coloured
Home Language: Ask me later
Other Languages: English; Ndebele; Sepedi; Tswana; Xhosa; Zulu
Religion: Ask me later
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: Current University / College Student
Occupation: Student
Income: Solvent

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know tinkerbelle?

im a friendly go getter and optimistic human being, i just love having fun. i would be happy if i culd also meet pople who are just simple like me.

She describes her ideal match thus:

i wwwwould prefer a simple person who values friendship more than money, an ambitious go getter human being who has a purpose in life.


About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in Africa
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 18 - 30
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Average
Looks: (Moderately important) Average
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: (Moderately important) Afrikaans; English; Ndebele; Swati; Tswana; Xhosa; Zulu
Other Languages: (Moderately important) English; Sepedi; Sesotho; Swati; Xhosa
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married
Have Children: (Moderately important) No
Want Children: (Decidedly important) Maybe
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: (Decidedly important) Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree
Occupation: Any
Income: (Non-negotiable) Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat

More About Her

tinkerbelle has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.