jellybean

Female

small and petite looking for someone with whom i can love and have fun

48DivorcedJohannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 48
Star Sign: Scorpio
Height: 151cm (4' 11.4")
Body Type: Slim
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Blonde
Eye Colour: Green
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: None
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status: Divorced
Relationship Types: Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, living with me
Want Children: No
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: Other
Income: Comfortable
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know jellybean?

I am a fun-loving women, who loves being around happy positive people, i can communicate with most people young or old.I love spending time with my kids or simply relaxing in front of the tv or reading a book .I need someone that i can be friends with and be myself .

She describes her ideal match thus:

I don't believe in an ideal match, the right person will come around from unexpected places but who ever comes into my life should be kind, fun-loving and romantic.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Moderately important) 40 - 50
Star Sign: (Slightly important) Taurus; Scorpio; Capricorn; Pisces
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim; Average; Athletic
Looks: (Slightly important) Very Attractive; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: (Slightly important) Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Black; Changes Often; Greying
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) White/Caucasian
Home Language: (Moderately important) Afrikaans; English; Italian; Portuguese
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Moderately important) Christian / Catholic; Christian / Other; Spiritual, but not religious; Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: (Non-negotiable) Never Married; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Moderately important) No
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: (Slightly important) Non-Smoker; Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Slightly important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Enough; Comfortable
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight: I wear glasses
Fashion Sense: Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Medium; Straight
Body Art: Navel ring
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Goofy
Personality Traits: Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Outspoken; Sarcastic
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Patience
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: White
Date Activities: A movie; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Walking on the beach
Books: Fantasy; Romance
Interests: Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Shopping
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Organised
Time at Work: I work part-time
Pastimes of choice: Spending time with the family
Cooking: I quite like cooking
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: My TV is never off
Movie Frequency: It's a weekly ritual
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Take Drugs: Never
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Dog(s); Other
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: Rarely
Honesty: Very
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.