divi8

Male

Let the online dating begin!

40DivorcedCity Bowl (Unspecified Suburb), Cape Town, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: City Bowl (Unspecified Suburb), Cape Town, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 40
Star Sign: Aquarius
Height: 169cm (5' 6.5")
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Black
Ethnicity: Indian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Religion: Hindu
Marital Status: Divorced
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Eating Habits: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Regular Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: Postgraduate degree
Occupation: Executive / Management
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know divi8?

I'm new to online dating.. Set this profile up some time ago for a friend who's never used it. Every since relocating to Cape Town, I find that it's really difficult to meet people. I have lotsa family and close friend company, but I'm looking for that gal that I would just want more than just firendship from. I'm really a great guy, and if you just willing to give me a chance will easily show you that. So, all I ask is for just one date...and lets see how the rest pans out?

He describes his ideal match thus:

So, I recently relocated to Cape Town. Finding it a tad difficult to meet a good girl who I can party with, share some thoughts, make some great memories and perhaps fall in love with. I guess there's just no need to be lonely in Cape Town, when you're got so much to offer to a nice guy like me?

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Slightly important) Anywhere in Western Cape, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Moderately important) 18 - 45
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: Any
Looks: (Moderately important) Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) Asian; Coloured; Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Non-negotiable) Single; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: (Moderately important) No
Want Children: Any
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: (Moderately important) Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Enough; Mortgage slave; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair: Smooth
Eyesight: I wear glasses and contacts
Hair Style: Medium; Straight
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The head
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Optimistic; Outgoing; Realistic; Shy; Silly; Stable
Valued Qualities: Compassion; Devotion; Faithfulness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Moderation; Patience; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Music Preferences: Alternative; Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Electronic / Techno / Rave; Folk; Heavy Metal; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; Muzak; New Age; Opera; Pop / Top 40; Punk; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Reggae; Rock; World
More Lifestyle
Pastimes of choice: Napping
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.