Hiram

Male

Here i am baby

40SingleJohannesburg (fourways), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: 18 January 2014

Last Login: 09 February 2014

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: Jamaica
Location: Johannesburg (fourways), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 40
Star Sign: Taurus
Height: 177cm (5' 9.7")
Body Type: Athletic
Looks: Very Attractive
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Other
Other Languages: English
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Just penpals; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: No
Eating Habits: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know Hiram?

Am the bomb, driven, very dependable, put me to the test and my delivery will be very clever, if you are very very insecure in relationships then am not the man for you cos am a very strong character, never the less, you could rest assured that i will respect you, i will ensure you don't change who you are or your core values and still be happy in a relationship. Over and above all that, you are guaranteed a listening ear at all times

He describes his ideal match thus:

she must be very elegant in her mannerism, superb carriage of herself , a lady with traditional values is a big plus, a functional 5th sense and brains in a woman is a high for me (my drug), if she's the type that knows what the word home means, that's to die for, nice ATM (African trade mark), i hope my list is not too long? Drop me a line and let's arrange to hook up."

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 25 - 50
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

Hiram has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.

 

Photos

Hiram has uploaded a photo, but it is not publicly available.

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.