gabriel_676

Female

Where are all the good hot guys?

34Roodepoort, Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Roodepoort, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 34
Star Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 168cm (5' 6.1")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Above Average
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Eye Colour: Hazel
Ethnicity: Other
Home Language: Ask me later
Other Languages: Ask me later
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Ask me later
Relationship Types: Friends; Open to possibilities
Have Children: Yes, living with me
Want Children: Ask me later
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Some University / College
Occupation: Finance
Income: Enough
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know gabriel_676?

Im kinda Cute , honest and romantic.one man girl.Looking for the good guys, where u at??Have had some bad relationships.Have a son as well.Divorced ja thats it

She describes her ideal match thus:

Im looking for a guy who is honest., fun and romantic.Nothing too serious but who knows where we will land up.GOD fearing man.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Non-negotiable) 18 - 36
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Average
Looks: (Moderately important) Above Average
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) Coloured; Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Decidedly important) Christian / Catholic; Christian / Other; Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: (Moderately important) Eat most things
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
 

More About Her

gabriel_676 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.

 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.