December22

Female

Exotica

40SingleMafikeng (Imperial Reserve), North-West, South Africa

Profile Modified: 2 weeks ago

Last Login: Friday

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Mafikeng (Imperial Reserve), North-West, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 40
Star Sign: Libra
Height: 160cm (5' 3.0")
Body Type: Curvaceous
Looks: Beauty contest winner
Hair Colour: Changes Often
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Coloured; Indian; Mixed
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans; English; French
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, living with me
Want Children: No
Eating Habits: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: Some University / College
Occupation: Other
Income: Enough
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know December22?

I am that 1 of kind lady that enjoys laughter & wit, as well as the finer & stranger? things in life. In fact there is no other like me. I'm every woman. My tastes run from daily routine to the eclectic. I'm broadminded and do not judge without facts. I have 2 daughters, 16y & 9y respectively. We are a close knit family unit & I encourage their confidence & trust. I'm honest with them to a fault. I HATE lies. I love surprises and spur of the moment activities. I'm very adventorous yet still classy. I am a very sensual person. I advocate a very good & open, yet monogamous sexual relationship with the one in my life. I absolutely adore intelligent interaction on all levels, about all things & with all people in life. Unneccesary strife bores me and I withdraw & become annoyed in that respect. I stand firm for my beliefs & will not back down just to restore ego's. Don't be afraid, I'm not half as bad as I sound & am twice as good as I seem. I divide my time between Johannesburg and Mafikeng.

She describes her ideal match thus:

My choices r based on personality, wit, charm & intelligence. I especially enjoy debate on any subject & don't mind losing as long as I am the wiser! I enjoy doing pretty much anything except knitting! My man must be affectionate, loving & trustworthy. I love all stimulating conversations on all topics. I need a take charge man that is not overbearing. I'm quite adventurous & know what I want & need in life, the same in my man & bed. I am an asset in every way, from the kitchen to the drawing room to the bedroom. Physically, intellectually & spiritually I am always on the move. I will NOT disappoint in the least & am ALWAYS willing to learn the bits I don't know. I need the good stuff, but far from a silly little drone. He must do it all admirably well & with alacrity, from cooking to uhm, well cooking! (If not, I WILL fill the gaps!) I am strongly sensual and demonstrative (BUT I know the boundaries) & expect the same. He must be masculine but not a bully. Are you that man? I make & AM a MEAN breakfast or ANY other meal in bed! NO Tabasco needed...It's crucial that I be loved & cherished but not suffocated. I also need that devilish streak of fun to keep me on my toes. Roses to snorkeling, I'm am there!

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Male
Age Range: 40 - 60
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 173cm (5' 8.1") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type: Any
Looks: (Decidedly important) Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Decidedly important) Single; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Non-negotiable) No
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: (Decidedly important) Non-Smoker; Occasional Smoker; Regular Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Decidedly important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: (Decidedly important) Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: None / not applicable
Eyesight: I wear glasses only when reading
Fashion Sense: Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Short; Straight; Curly; Wild
Body Art: Pierced ears; A tattoo or two
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Witty
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: An impartial observer
Personality Traits: Cautious; Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outrageous; Outspoken; Realistic; Silly; Stable; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities: Celibacy; Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Orange
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: American; Chinese; Fast food; French; German; Greek; Halaal; Indian; Italian; Kosher; Polish; Seafood; South African; Thai; Vegetarian; Vietnamese
Music Preferences: Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; Pop / Top 40; Punk; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Reggae; Rock
Books: (Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Business; Crime; Fantasy; Fiction; History; Mystery; Non-fiction; Religious; Sci-Fi; Science / Technology
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Sci-Fi
Movie Preferences: Action; Adult; Art Films; Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Independent; Mystery; Sci-Fi; War
Interests: Auto repair; Business news; Computer & video games; Computer programming; Cooking; Healthy living; Investing; Photography; Reading; Sewing; Shopping; Surfing the Internet; Writing books; Writing poetry
Sports: American Football; Basketball; Extreme sports; Flying / Gliding; Horse Riding; Martial arts; Polo; Rugby; Sailing; Scuba diving; Sky diving; Snorkeling; Surfing; Swimming; Walking
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Organised
Time at Work: I work at home
Pastimes of choice: Reading a book
Time Online: I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking: I quite like cooking
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Family Size: I've got a sister
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: For you, to the moon!
Reading: There's nothing better
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Cat(s)
Pets (Like): Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Reptile(s); Horse(s)
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Power; Tattoo(s); Thrill seeking; Wealth
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: Once a month
Retirement Plans: Backpacking around the globe
Politics: Liberal
Honesty: Extremely
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.