angiek

Female

[removed]

33Never MarriedEast London (Umthatha), Eastern Cape, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: East London (Umthatha), Eastern Cape, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 33
Star Sign: Virgo
Height: 143cm (4' 8.3")
Body Type: Curvaceous
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Xhosa
Other Languages: English; Sesotho; Xhosa; Zulu
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, living with me
Want Children: Yes
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Some University / College
Occupation: Food Services
Income: Enough
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know angiek?

i am a fun loving person, i am easy to talk to, responsible,loyal and trustworthy. i love going out.i have the biggest heart ever and i would love to share my love with someone. I enjoy life and i am looking for someone to enjoy it with me.

She describes her ideal match thus:

loving person, attractive,loves going out,movies,music. easy to talk to. someone who knows what he wants in a relationship.i am looking for someone who will love me unconditionally as i would do so my self a life time partner.i am looking for someone i can trust,who enjoys life to the fullest.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Slightly important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 31 - 55
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: Any
Looks: (Decidedly important) Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: (Decidedly important) English; Xhosa; Zulu
Other Languages: (Decidedly important) Sesotho; Xhosa; Zulu
Religion: (Decidedly important) Christian / Catholic
Marital Status: (Decidedly important) Never Married
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Non-negotiable) Maybe
Daily Diet: (Decidedly important) Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: (Decidedly important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Decidedly important) Occasional Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: (Decidedly important) Enough
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: None / not applicable
Body Hair: Smooth
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Goofy
Personality Traits: Easy going
Valued Qualities: Honesty
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Purple
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A movie; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for drinks
Cuisine: Doesn't matter; South African
Music Preferences: Blues; Classical; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Gospel / Religious; Jazz; Opera; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Reggae; Rock
Books: Fantasy; Romance
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Movie Channels; Music Channels; News; Reality shows; Soap operas; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences: Action; Comedy; Drama; Horror; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi
Interests: Card games; Computer & video games; Yoga
Sports: Aerobics; Athletics; Dancesport; Ice Skating; Martial arts; Rugby; Table Tennis; Tennis; Volleyball
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Go with the flow
Time at Work: I always put in overtime
Time Online: I'm online on weekdays only
Cooking: I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out: I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: I wait for movies to come out on video
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'm flexible
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Dog(s)
Turn-ons: Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Long hair; Showing affection in public; Power; Skinny dipping
Turn-offs: Body piercing(s); Sarcasm; Tattoo(s); Thrill seeking
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: Find new, more meaningful work
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Retirement Plans: Backpacking around the globe
Politics: Moderate
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Hopeful
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.