daph468

Female

Married seeks a partner to share some home affairs

35MarriedRustenburg, North-West, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: 25 November 2013

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Rustenburg, North-West, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 35
Star Sign: Taurus
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Curvaceous
Looks: Very Attractive
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Tswana
Other Languages: English; Sepedi; Sesotho; Xhosa; Zulu
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Married
Relationship Types: Just penpals; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, living with me
Want Children: Ask me later
Eating Habits: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: Technical Diploma
Occupation: Executive / Management
Income: Enough
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know daph468?

Mature and married for 6yrs. Have two kids ( boy & girl) aged 8 & 3yrs.[Removed]. So as to make friendship/partenership.Not to be lonely. Someone to chat with everyday . Problemsolver and a comforter. to be loved

She describes her ideal match thus:

Someone who is able to stay long in a relationship. Someone who is understanding and caring. Who is willing to share

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) South Africa
Location: (Decidedly important) Johannesburg (Gauteng, South Africa)
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 30 - 46
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Average
Looks: (Moderately important) Very Attractive; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) Black/African; Coloured
Home Language: (Moderately important) Sepedi; Sesotho; Tswana; Zulu
Other Languages: (Moderately important) Afrikaans; English
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Married; Separated; Divorced
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Moderately important) No
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: (Moderately important) Executive / Management; Finance; Medical / Dental; Self-employed; Technical / Science / Engineering
Income: (Moderately important) Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight: I wear glasses only when reading
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Long
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Light-hearted
Intelligence: Rocket Scientist
Ruled by: The heart
Personality Traits: Easy going; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken; Realistic; Stable
Valued Qualities: Charity; Compassion; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humour; Mercy; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Red
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: French; Halaal; Italian; Seafood; South African; Sushi; Vegetarian
Music Preferences: Classical; Gospel / Religious; Jazz; R&B / Soul
Books: Business; Romance; Self-help
TV Shows: Movie Channels; News; Reality shows; Soap operas; Talk shows
Movie Preferences: Adult; Drama; Romance
Interests: Business news; Healthy living; Shopping; Singing
Sports: Aerobics; Chess; Snooker; Tennis; Walking; Weight training
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Organised
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Socialising with friends
Time Online: I'm on several hours a day
Cooking: I quite like cooking
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: Never
Sport Involvement: An active participant
Animals: I like them at the zoo
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I'm an only child
Family Closeness: I don't have any family!
Current Relationship: I'm happily married
Willing to Relocate: I'm unlikely to move
Reading: It's just OK
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Fish
Turn-ons: Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence
Turn-offs: Body piercing(s); Sarcasm; Tattoo(s)
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: House in the suburbs
Religious Attendance: More than once a week
Retirement Plans: Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Politics: Moderate
Honesty: Extremely
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.