The_GirlNextDoor

Female

Looking for my best friend for life...

31Never MarriedRichards Bay, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: Monday

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Richards Bay, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 31
Star Sign: Libra
Height: 170cm (5' 6.9")
Body Type: Athletic
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Auburn
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: Afrikaans
Other Languages: English
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Friends; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Some University / College
Occupation: Ask me later
Income: Ask me later
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know The_GirlNextDoor?

I will fall for a man that:

1. Stand out in the rain with me
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
2. Cook with, or for me  
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
3. Let me sing along to the radio
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
4. Keep surprising me
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5. Watch movies with me on lazy days
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
6. Remember the little things
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
7. Help me face my fears
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
8. Start play - fights with me....with water or food or pillows or anything
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
9. Write me post-it love letters
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
10. Let me wear his clothes
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
11. Shut me up with kisses
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
12. Call me things like darling, not babe
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
13. Hug me and say: No, you're not. - When I say I'm fine
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
14. Treat me, sometimes like a child and treat me sometimes like an adult
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
15. Love me back
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

A little bit more about myself: I am one of a kind! I'm down to earth, like to laugh and I do know how to have fun.

I am kind of shy at first, but as I get to know you, I tend to be an extrovert.

I love the outdoors, traveling and exploring new and exciting places, staying fit in the gym or just taking it easy with a good dvd and someone special to cuddle with.

I may appear Good Looking but i am not a Goddess, I sin, but I am not the devil. I am good, but I'm not an Angel. There comes a point in your life when you realize who matters, who never did, who won't anymore and who always will. So don't worry about people from your past.... There's a reason why they didn't make it to your future!

Want to know more... Inbox me

She describes her ideal match thus:

I'm looking for my best friend.

He must be able to communicate well, intelligent, funny, caring, loving, stand his ground, be honest, trustworthy, no kids of his own yet, straightforward, know how to treat a lady, have respect and always be himself.

Do not contact me if you: just here to play mind games, if you like telling lies, if you tend to cheat or don't know what you want.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Non-negotiable) 30 - 43
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Non-negotiable) 171cm (5' 7.3") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type: (Non-negotiable) Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Stocky
Looks: (Non-negotiable) Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: (Non-negotiable) Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Hazel
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian
Home Language: (Slightly important) Afrikaans; Danish; Dutch; English; Finnish; French; Gaelic / Irish; German; Greek; Italian; Norwegian; Polish; Russian; Spanish; Swedish
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Non-negotiable) Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: (Non-negotiable) Never Married; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Non-negotiable) Yes; Maybe
Daily Diet: (Non-negotiable) Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: (Non-negotiable) Non-Smoker; Occasional Smoker; Regular Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Non-negotiable) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education: (Non-negotiable) High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight: I wear contacts
Fashion Sense: Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Hair Style: Long
Body Art: Pierced ears
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Witty
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Cautious; Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken; Quiet; Realistic; Sarcastic; Shy; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities: Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Blue
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Chinese; Doesn't matter; French; Greek; Indian; Italian; Seafood; South African
Music Preferences: Broadway / Theatrical; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Instrumental; Latin; Pop / Top 40; Rock; World
Books: Best-sellers; Horror; Mystery; Religious; Romance; Travel
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Sport
Movie Preferences: Action; Comedy; Drama; Horror; Mystery; Romance
Interests: Computer & video games; Computer programming; Cooking; Healthy living; Photography; Surfing the Internet
Sports: Athletics; Bungee jumping; Camping; Canoeing; Cricket; Cycling; Dancesport; Extreme sports; Field Hockey; Fishing; Flying / Gliding; Hang- / Paragliding; Hiking; Horse Riding; Mountain biking; Rock climbing; Rowing; Rugby; Running; Sailing; Scuba diving; Skiing; Sky diving; Snorkeling; Snowboarding; Surf skiing/kayaking; Surfing; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Water skiing; Weight training; White water rafting; Wrestling
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Organised
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Socialising with friends
Time Online: I check in once a day
Cooking: I love it!
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: An active participant
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Take Drugs: Never
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'm flexible
Reading: It's just OK
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Dog(s)
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Exotic pet(s); Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike): Cat(s)
Turn-ons: Flirting; Intelligence
Turn-offs: Body piercing(s); Long hair
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: Find new, more meaningful work
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Retirement Plans: Backpacking around the globe
Politics: I have no interest in politics
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic; Excited
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.