candy954

Female

Ready to give my heart...

31SingleJohannesburg (Midrand), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: 04 March 2014

Last Login: Sunday

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Johannesburg (Midrand), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 31
Star Sign: Taurus
Height: 152cm (4' 11.8")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Changes Often
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Zulu
Other Languages: English; Ndebele; Tswana; Xhosa
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: No
Eating Habits: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Some University / College
Occupation: Medical / Dental
Income: Ask me later
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know candy954?

I m loving and caring ,easy going person. Meeting new friends .Like to cook having picnic and walk on the beach ...Yes enjoy every moment ...

She describes her ideal match thus:

I m looking for a good hearted,loving easy going man who appreciate his lady.Outspoken with jokes enjoy food &wine,sport outdoors for shopping and love nature.Be honest to yourself,

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Slightly important) Johannesburg (Gauteng, South Africa)
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Moderately important) 45 - 70
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Slightly important) Average; A few extra pounds; Large
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: (Moderately important) Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Greying; White; None (Bald); Shaved
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Moderately important
Ethnicity: (Slightly important) Asian; Black/African; Coloured; Indian; White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Slightly important) Christian / Catholic; Christian / Other; Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Married; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Moderately important) No
Eating Habits: (Moderately important) Eat healthily; Vegetarian
Smoking Habits: (Slightly important) Occasional Smoker; Regular Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Slightly important) Occasional Drinker; Regular Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: (Slightly important) Labour / Construction; Medical / Dental; Government; Self-employed
Income: (Slightly important) Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: None / not applicable
Body Hair: Smooth
Eyesight: I wear glasses only when reading
Fashion Sense: Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Long
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Sophisticated
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: The life of the party
Personality Traits: Easy going; Intelligent; Outspoken; Realistic; Stable; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities: Charity; Chemistry; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Patience
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Red
Favourite Clothing: I'm most comfortable naked
Date Activities: A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Halaal; Indian; Seafood; South African; Vegetarian
Music Preferences: Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Gospel / Religious; Jazz; R&B / Soul; Reggae; Rock
Books: History; Romance; Travel
TV Shows: Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; News; Reality shows; Soap operas; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences: Adult; Drama; Romance
Interests: Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Photography; Reading; Shopping; Singing; Surfing the Internet; Yoga
Sports: Aerobics; Athletics; Rugby; Running; Soccer; Swimming; Tennis; Walking; Wrestling
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Go with the flow
Pastimes of choice: Spending time with the family
Time Online: I check in once a day
Cooking: I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out: I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I like them at the zoo
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got sisters
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'd consider it
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Fish
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Dancing; Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Power; Wealth
Turn-offs: Body piercing(s); Long hair
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: Once a month
Retirement Plans: Doing volunteer work
Honesty: Very
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Nervous; Hopeful; Optimistic
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.