Arani

Female

I've lost hope in true love..

30Never MarriedKempton Park (Tembisa), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: 17 July 2014

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Kempton Park (Tembisa), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 30
Star Sign: Leo
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Average
Looks: Above Average
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Eye Colour: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Zulu
Other Languages: English; Sesotho; Swati; Xhosa
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Open to possibilities
Have Children: Yes, living with me
Want Children: No
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Current University / College Student
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial
Income: Enough
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know Arani?

I'm a young adult women enjoys both indoors and outdoors.. looking for a loving, caring, sophisticated and very responsible man who knows what he wants in life

She describes her ideal match thus:

loving,caring, supportive and responsible. he must know what he wants in life and his women..he must have a stable job and must have a bright future... he must be able to support his lady in any way. he must not be gready ....must be clean..

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) Anywhere in Africa
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 32 - 67
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Moderately important
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Non-negotiable) Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker; Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: (Non-negotiable) Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Fashion Sense: Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Medium; Well-behaved
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Sophisticated
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Daring; Easy going; Funny; Mild; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outrageous; Outspoken; Realistic; Shy; Silly
Valued Qualities: Charity; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humility; Patience; Self-control; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Red
Date Activities: A movie; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks
Music Preferences: Dance / Disco; Gospel / Religious; R&B / Soul
Books: Mystery; Romance
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Dramas; Movie Channels; Talk shows
Movie Preferences: Comedy; Romance
Interests: Healthy living; Shopping; Singing
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Go with the flow
Time at Work: I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice: Watching TV or a movie
Time Online: I'm online on weekdays only
Cooking: I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out: I always cook at home
Movie Frequency: Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement: A regular competitor
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a brother
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'm flexible
Reading: I love it
The Deep Stuff
Religious Attendance: More than once a week
Politics: Moderate
Honesty: Extremely
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.