zamokuhle_877

Female

The new year cutty zam!

28SingleSandton (craighall park), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Sandton (craighall park), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 28
Star Sign: Leo
Height: 159cm (5' 2.6")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Eye Colour: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Swati
Other Languages: English; French; Tswana; Zulu
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: Maybe
Eating Habits: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Some University / College
Occupation: Other
Income: Struggling
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know zamokuhle_877?

Im vibrant out spoken lady,i like having outdoor fun such as parks,shopping,dinning in classy places and im a book reader.i love sport like soccer inter&national also tennis.in the next future i wil be having a catering business still working on it.

She describes her ideal match thus:

i would love tall man,any race and active somebody,peaple orianted and love going out or an adventures one.well dressing up, preferable smart casual an formal.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) Canada
Location: (Slightly important) Eisenstadt (Burgenland, Austria)
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 35 - 71
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type: Any
Looks: (Moderately important) Very Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: (Moderately important) English
Other Languages: (Moderately important) French
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: (Moderately important) Yes, not living with me
Want Children: (Moderately important) Maybe
Eating Habits: (Moderately important) Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) Some University / College; Bachelors degree
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Her

zamokuhle_877 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.

 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.