DancingQueen73

Female

Looking for love in all the right places ;)

40SingleMidrand, Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Midrand, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 40
Star Sign: Cancer
Height: 167cm (5' 5.7")
Body Type: Slim
Looks: Beauty contest winner
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Indian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans; Hindi
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Just penpals; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, living with me
Want Children: No
Eating Habits: Vegetarian
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: Technical Diploma
Occupation: Other
Income: Enough
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know DancingQueen73?

I am a vibrant, spontaneous, fun-loving woman who knows what she wants out of life and is not afraid to go for it. I enjoy going out dancing with friends or hanging out around the pool at home.

She describes her ideal match thus:

My ideal match is romantic, spontaneous and likes children. He must also like going out and having fun! He must be independant and know what he's looking for in life.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Moderately important) Midrand (Gauteng, South Africa)
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Moderately important) 35 - 45
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 167cm (5' 5.7") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim; Average; Athletic
Looks: (Moderately important) Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) Indian
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Single; Divorced
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Moderately important) No
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: (Moderately important) Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: None / not applicable
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Urban (My style is fresh from the city streets)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Medium; Straight
Body Art: A tattoo or two
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Witty
Intelligence: Street Smart
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: The life of the party
Personality Traits: Daring; Easy going; Funny; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outrageous; Outspoken; Realistic; Sarcastic; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Compassion; Faithfulness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Clothing: Anything, as long as it's black
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks
Cuisine: Indian; Vegetarian
Music Preferences: R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop
TV Shows: Movie Channels
Movie Preferences: Comedy; Romance
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Hectic
Time at Work: I work at home
Pastimes of choice: Socialising with friends
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a week
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Family Size: I've lost count
Current Relationship: I'm single
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.