Ncamsil

Female

37Never MarriedDurban (Isipingo), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: A week ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Durban (Isipingo), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 37
Star Sign: Taurus
Height: 152cm (4' 11.8")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Average
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Zulu
Other Languages: English; Swati; Xhosa
Religion: Ask me later
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Friends
Have Children: Yes, living with me
Want Children: No
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: Current University / College Student
Occupation: Finance
Income: Ask me later
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know Ncamsil?

Good communicator,curiousy,independent,laugh a lot,playfull,speak my mind,sympathic,love as much I can hate,down to earth person,hate arguments

She describes her ideal match thus:

Honest,down to earth person,talktive,smart,speak his mind,independent,sympathic,respect,good look,good teeth,not a person who likes wild life,the person who know what is the meaning of a really WOMAN.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) South Africa
Location: (Non-negotiable) Durban Metro (KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa)
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 35 - 40
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Average; Athletic
Looks: (Moderately important) Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: (Moderately important) Balding; Shaved
Eye Colour: (Moderately important) Black; Brown
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) Black/African
Home Language: (Moderately important) English; Swati; Xhosa; Zulu
Other Languages: (Moderately important) English; Swati; Xhosa; Zulu
Religion: (Moderately important) Christian / Other
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Moderately important) No
Daily Diet: (Moderately important) Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) Some University / College; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: (Moderately important) Administrative / Secretarial; Finance; Legal; Sales and Marketing; Agriculture
Income: Any
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight: I wear contacts
Fashion Sense: Natural (I only wear natural fabrics)
Hair Style: Well-behaved
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Intelligence: Average
Ruled by: The head
Party Behaviour: A social butterfly
Personality Traits: Easy going; Funny; Outgoing; Outspoken; Realistic
Valued Qualities: Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Patience; Self-control; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Black
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks
Cuisine: French; Italian; Seafood; South African; Sushi; Thai
Music Preferences: Classical; Country & Western; Instrumental; New Age; Opera; R&B / Soul
Books: (Auto)biographies; Crime; Fiction; Religious; Self-help; Travel
TV Shows: Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Game shows; Movie Channels; Music Channels; News; Reality shows; Soap operas; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences: Art Films; Comedy; Documentary; Independent; Romance; Westerns
Interests: Computer & video games; Computer programming; Cooking; Healthy living; Investing; Painting; Photography; Reading; Sewing; Shopping; Surfing the Internet
Sports: Aerobics; Athletics; Camping; Canoeing; Cycling; Dancesport; Gymnastics; Hiking; Horse Riding; Ice Skating; Martial arts; Running; Scuba diving; Skiing; Sky diving; Snorkeling; Snowboarding; Swimming; Tennis; Volleyball; Walking; Water skiing; Wrestling
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Spending time with the family
Time Online: I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking: I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out: I always cook at home
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: I wait for movies to come out on video
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a sister
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm seeing someone, but not exclusively
Willing to Relocate: Not at all
Reading: It's just OK
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Dog(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike): Cat(s); Reptile(s); Rodent(s); Other
Turn-ons: Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Power; Wealth
Turn-offs: Assertiveness; Body piercing(s); Long hair; Showing affection in public; Skinny dipping; Tattoo(s); Thrill seeking
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: House in the suburbs
Religious Attendance: More than once a week
Retirement Plans: Doing volunteer work
Politics: I have no interest in politics
Honesty: Very
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.