Tin_382

Female

Looking

45DivorcedJohannesburg (Bassonia), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Johannesburg (Bassonia), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 45
Star Sign: Leo
Height: 166cm (5' 5.4")
Body Type: Slim
Looks: Very Attractive
Hair Colour: Blonde
Eye Colour: Green
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: Ask me later
Other Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status: Divorced
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Open to possibilities
Have Children: Yes, living with me
Want Children: No
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Ask me later
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: High / secondary school
Occupation: Sales and Marketing
Income: Enough
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know Tin_382?

Recent words of wisdom which came to mind: "Don't know where I disappeared to, but I'm back."
I'm passionate, energetic, creative, honest, intelligent, kind, hard working, outgoing. I adore my kids, allow my dogs and cats to sleep on the furniture! Seek adventure and fun! I was once described as having the attention span of a gold fish...truth is i get bored easily.. so if you are similar..i don't believe opposites attract or least in the instance of people.. lets chat. Lions by rule of thumb cannot be tamed. Above all of the above, I'm a private person...so signing up for a dating site is quite daring! Wild at heart.

She describes her ideal match thus:

My ideal match should be intelligent, fun, good sense of humour, caring, love kids and animals but above all adore women!

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 36 - 50
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 171cm (5' 7.3") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim; Athletic
Looks: (Moderately important) Very Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) White/Caucasian
Home Language: (Moderately important) English
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married; Separated; Divorced
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Moderately important) No
Daily Diet: (Moderately important) Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Enough; Comfortable
 

More About Her

Tin_382 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.

 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.