btfly

Female

what you see is what you get....no suprizes

37SinglePinetown (Marianhill), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Profile Modified: 20 May 2014

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Pinetown (Marianhill), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 37
Star Sign: Aries
Height: 162cm (5' 3.8")
Body Type: Curvaceous
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Changes Often
Eye Colour: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Zulu
Other Languages: English
Religion: Other
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Open to possibilities
Have Children: Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children: Ask me later
Eating Habits: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: High / secondary school
Occupation: Agriculture
Income: Struggling
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know btfly?

i am honest ,loving person , outgoing i dont like being lied to and im old enough dont want to play games anymore, meaning i want to settle down got two kids so i would like to settle with somebody who likes and adores and already have kids.

She describes her ideal match thus:

honest, loving , outgoing who apreciates me and always willing to go out of their way to make others happy and must be looking to settle down

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) Anywhere in Africa
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Slightly important) 30 - 40
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 160cm (5' 3.0") - 192cm (6' 3.6")
Body Type: Any
Looks: (Moderately important) Average
Hair Colour: (Moderately important) Black
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Moderately important
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) Black/African; Coloured
Home Language: (Moderately important) Xhosa; Zulu
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Single; Divorced
Have Children: (Moderately important) Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children: (Moderately important) Maybe
Eating Habits: (Moderately important) Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) High / secondary school
Occupation: Any
Income: (Slightly important) Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: It has its moods
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Sophisticated
Intelligence: Intellectually Challenged
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: A social butterfly
Personality Traits: Easy going; Funny; Moody; Outspoken
Valued Qualities: Compassion; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Honesty; Hope; Kindness; Patience; Self-control; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Pink
Favourite Clothing: My pyjamas
Date Activities: A movie; A picnic in a park; Meeting for coffee; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Doesn't matter; Fast food; South African
Music Preferences: Gospel / Religious; R&B / Soul
Books: Fiction
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Talk shows
Movie Preferences: Action; Comedy; Drama; Romance
Interests: Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Shopping
Sports: Camping
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice: Gardening
Cooking: I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out: I always cook at home
TV Habits: There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency: Never
Sport Involvement: Not involved at all
Animals: I like them at the zoo
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got brothers
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: Not at all
Reading: It's just OK
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Bird(s)
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Intelligence; Wealth
Turn-offs: Body piercing(s); Flirting; Long hair; Showing affection in public; Power; Sarcasm; Skinny dipping; Tattoo(s); Thrill seeking
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: None of the above
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Retirement Plans: Finally writing that novel
Politics: I have no interest in politics
Honesty: Extremely
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.